Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run in Mildura, Victoria

The Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run in Mildura, Victoria is a monthly 2km & 5km fun run with a focus on participation and personal bests rather than overall results.

It is usually run on the last Sunday of each month, but there are some changes to avoid event clashes. Each participant is assigned a number that stays with them for the year. You do not need to be a member of the Coomealla Triathlon Club to participate in the run, but they would greatly appreciate it if you signed up.

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

at
Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 26 March 2017

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Saturday, 26 November 2016

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run - CANCELLED

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 30 October 2016

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 25 September 2016

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 28 August 2016

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 31 July 2016

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 26 June 2016

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 29 May 2016

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 24 April 2016

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 20 March 2016

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 21 February 2016

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 24 January 2016

Coomealla Triathlon Club River Run

Mildura Rowing Club, Hugh King Drive, Mildura, VIC
Run/Walk5K, 2K - On Road

Page history

Listing created02 May 2016 Last updated 27 Mar 2017 Last checked 27 Mar 2017

Update history

27 Mar 2017Added events through to 31 Dec 2017 (last Sunday of each month) 16 Nov 2016Event on 26 Nov 2016 has been cancelled due to river conditions & safety considerations 02 May 2016Created listed with 2016 dates; next event is on 29 May 2016

Location Map

This event is based at the Mildura Rowing Club.

Note: map location(s) may be approximate.

Disclaimer

Event listings are based on information found on the official website and/or from event directors. All information presented is as accurate as possible but is subject to change without notice. Always check with the official event website for up to date information.

Search Calendar Close

Select from the various options below and click the "Search Calendar" button under the form to show events of the most interest to you. Clear form

Event Type

Mud/Obstacle Course

Event Name/Location

Restrict search results to events from this name and/or location.

Exclude Event Name/Location

Events with this name or location will be excluded from the search results.

Date Selection

Distance

Specific Event

Terrain

Other

Location

Display Options