Dynamic Running's Monday Magic Mile in Cairns, Queensland

Dynamic Running's Monday Magic Mile is on the first Monday of each month, to see how fast you can run over 1 mile from Muddy's Cafe on The Esplanade in Cairns.

This event is not returning in 2017.

This is a free event, organised by Dynamic Running. You do not need to be a club member to participate. Arrive at about 5.30pm for registration and a warm up. Race starts at 6.00pm.

Monday Magic Mile

at
Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Monday, 05 December 2016
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 05 December 2016

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 07 November 2016

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 03 October 2016

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 05 September 2016

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 01 August 2016

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 04 July 2016

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 06 June 2016

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 02 May 2016

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 04 April 2016

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 07 March 2016

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 01 February 2016

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 04 January 2016

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 21 December 2015

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 16 November 2015

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 19 October 2015

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 21 September 2015

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 17 August 2015

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 20 July 2015

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 15 June 2015

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 18 May 2015

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 20 April 2015

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 16 March 2015

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 16 February 2015

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road
Monday, 19 January 2015

Monday Magic Mile

Muddy's Café, Esplanade, Cairns, QLD
Run/Walk1 mile - On Road

Page history

Listing created12 Jan 2015 Last updated 29 Dec 2016 Last checked 29 Dec 2016

Update history

29 Dec 2016The Magic Mile is not returning in 2017 25 Oct 2016Added 2017 dates 18 Jan 2016Corrected 2016 dates from the third Monday each month to the first Monday each month (it's changed from last year) 17 Jul 2015Added 2016 event dates 12 Jan 2015Created listing, events are on the 3rd Monday of every month

Location Map

This event is at Muddy's Café on The Esplanade in Cairns.

Note: map location(s) may be approximate.

Disclaimer

Event listings are based on information found on the official website and/or from event directors. All information presented is as accurate as possible but is subject to change without notice. Always check with the official event website for up to date information.

Search Calendar Close

Select from the various options below and click the "Search Calendar" button under the form to show events of the most interest to you. Clear form

Event Type

Mud/Obstacle Course

Event Name/Location

Restrict search results to events from this name and/or location.

Exclude Event Name/Location

Events with this name or location will be excluded from the search results.

Date Selection

Distance

Specific Event

Terrain

Other

Location

Display Options