North-side Cross Country Series in Belconnen, ACT

The North-side Cross Country Series, organised by North Canberra-Gungahlin Athletics Club since the 1980s, is conducted at Lake Ginninderra in Belconnen, ACT on Sundays from 3pm.

Download the PDF information sheet and registration form here.

The series is aimed at school children aged 5 to 16 and their families who wish to run socially, or run as part of their ACT and/or national representative training.

North-side Cross Country Series

at
Lake Ginninderra, Belconnen, ACT
Run/Walk800m to 4000m (Grade Dependent) - Cross Country
Sunday, 07 May 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Sunday, 04 June 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Sunday, 06 August 2017
Sunday, 13 August 2017

Page history

Listing created10 Apr 2017 Last updated 11 Apr 2017 Last checked 11 Apr 2017

Update history

11 Apr 2017Added dates for the rest of the season from 14 May to 13 Aug 2017 10 Apr 2017Created listing, event date: 07 May 2017

Location Map

This event is held at Lake Ginninderra.

Note: map location(s) may be approximate.

Disclaimer

Event listings are based on information found on the official website and/or from event directors. All information presented is as accurate as possible but is subject to change without notice. Always check with the official event website for up to date information.

Search Calendar Close

Select from the various options below and click the "Search Calendar" button under the form to show events of the most interest to you. Clear form

Event Type

Mud/Obstacle Course

Event Name/Location

Restrict search results to events from this name and/or location.

Exclude Event Name/Location

Events with this name or location will be excluded from the search results.

Date Selection

Distance

Specific Event

Terrain

Other

Location

Display Options