AEIOU Foundation - Take a Hike

Take A Hike is the ultimate community fundraising challenge aimed at raising vital funds and awareness for children with autism.

The challenge is open to all fitness levels with a 10.5km, 21km and 42km option for both runners and walkers at this timed event. All funds raised through Take A Hike go directly to closing the funding gap experienced for every child in our early intervention program.

Showing past events for Take a Hike from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Take a Hike

Events 1 to 13 of 13

EventDateLocationTypes

Take a Hike

Sunday, 16 October 2016Captain Burke Park, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Take a Hike

Sunday, 12 June 2016Soroptimist Park, Belgian Gardens, Townsville, QLDRun/Walk

Take a Hike

Sunday, 17 April 2016Queens Park, Toowoomba, QLDRun/Walk

Take a Hike

Sunday, 11 October 2015Kurilpa Park, West End, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Take a Hike

Sunday, 28 June 2015Kurrawa Park, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, QLDRun/Walk

Take a Hike

Sunday, 14 June 2015Soroptimist Park, Belgian Gardens, Townsville, QLDRun/Walk

Take a Hike

Sunday, 29 March 2015Lake Annard Park, Toowoomba, QLDRun/Walk

Take a Hike

Sunday, 19 October 2014Kurilpa Park, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Take a Hike

Sunday, 10 August 2014Queens Gardens, Townsville, QLDRun/Walk

Take a Hike

Sunday, 27 July 2014Sunshine Coast, QLDRun/Walk

Take a Hike

Sunday, 22 June 2014The Spit, Gold Coast, QLDRun/Walk

Take a Hike

Sunday, 25 May 2014Bundaberg, Wide Bay, QLDRun/Walk

Take a Hike

Sunday, 16 March 2014Queens Park, Toowoomba, QLDRun/Walk

Events 1 to 13 of 13