Orienteering Western Australia

Orienteering Western Australia - OWA - was founded in 1974 to provide orienteering sporting opportunities for Western Australians.

As the central State body, OWA is affiliated with Orienteering Australia Inc which is in turn affiliated with the International Orienteering Federation. Their clubs provide a social and organising structure for a range of orienteering events throughout the year.

Their goal is to provide high quality and enjoyable orienteering events in Western Australia for regular, occasional and first time orienteers.

Showing past events for Orienteering WA from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Orienteering WA

Events 1 to 91 of 91

EventDateLocationTypes

Orienteering WA Metro Series 15: North Fremantle

Sunday, 12 March 2017Gilbert Fraser Reserve, North Fremantle, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 14: Kingsley

Saturday, 4 March 2017Goollelal Primary School, Kingsley, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 13: Churchlands

Saturday, 25 February 2017A S Luketina Reserve, Wembley Downs, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 12: Yokine Reserve

Sunday, 12 February 2017Yokine Reserve, Yokine, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 11: Point Walter

Saturday, 4 February 2017Point Walter Reserve, Bicton, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 10: Coogee

Saturday, 28 January 2017Coogee Primary School, Coogee, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 9: Warwick Conservation Park

Sunday, 22 January 2017Warwick Stadium, Warwick, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 26 November 2016Manners Hill Park, Peppermint Grove, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Sunday, 20 November 2016Hartfield Park Recreation Centre, Forrestfield, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 12 November 2016Koondoola Park, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 5 November 2016Neil Hawkins Park, Joondalup, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 29 October 2016Leeming Primary School, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Sunday, 9 October 2016Kapinara Primary School, City Beach, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 1 October 2016George Burnett Leisure Centre, Karawara, Perth, WAOrienteering

WA Middle Distance Orienteering Championship

Sunday, 11 September 2016Lovers Lane, South-West of Toodyay, WAOrienteering

WA Middle Distance Orienteering Championship

Saturday, 10 September 2016Lovers Lane, South-West of Toodyay, WAOrienteering

Foot O Bush Orienteering - Mt Billy

Sunday, 4 September 2016Mount Billy, Mount Observation, WAOrienteering

Foot O Bush Orienteering - Hill Park Dale

Sunday, 21 August 2016Hill Park Dale, near Beverley, WAOrienteering

WA State Sprint Championships

Saturday, 13 August 2016ECU Campus, Joondalup, WAOrienteering

Foot O Bush Orienteering - Malmalling NE

Sunday, 7 August 2016Flynn Rd, Malmalling, WAOrienteering

Orienteering Club Relays

Saturday, 30 July 2016Christmas Tree Creek, Perth, WAOrienteering

Foot O Bush Orienteering - Warranine Brook

Sunday, 24 July 2016Warranine Brook, Copley, WAOrienteering

Foot O Bush Orienteering - Wildflower Tavern

Sunday, 17 July 2016Wildflower Tavern, John Forrest National Park, WAOrienteering

Foot O Bush Orienteering - Jumbuck Hill

Sunday, 3 July 2016Walyunga National Park, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 25 June 2016Garvey Park, Ascot, Perth, WAOrienteering

Foot O Bush Orienteering - John Forrest National Park

Sunday, 12 June 2016Swanview Train Station, Swan Rd, Swan View, WAOrienteering

Foot O Bush Orienteering - Dryandra on WA Day

Monday, 6 June 2016Dryandra Rd, Dryandra, WAOrienteering

Foot O Bush Orienteering - Dryandra

Sunday, 5 June 2016Dryandra Rd, Dryandra, WAOrienteering

Foot O Bush Orienteering - Malmalling SW

Sunday, 29 May 2016Malmalling, WAOrienteering

Foot O Bush Orienteering - Spice Brook

Sunday, 15 May 2016Flat Rocks Rd, Bindoon, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 7 May 2016Canning Vale College, Perth, WAOrienteering

Foot O Bush Orienteering - Peterdine

Sunday, 1 May 2016Mokine, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 23 April 2016Shenton College, Perth, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 16 April 2016John XXIII College, Mount Claremont, Perth, WAOrienteering

Little Grove Street Orienteering

Sunday, 3 April 201627 Queen St, Little Grove, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 27 February 2016Swanbourne Reserve, Swanbourne, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 20 February 2016Curtin University Boat Club, Salter Point, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 13 February 2016Charonia Reserve, Mullaloo, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 6 February 2016Wembley Downs Primary School, Wembley Downs, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 30 January 2016McCallum Park, Victoria Park, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 23 January 2016North Coast Raiders Hockey Club, North Beach, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 16 January 2016Dalkeith Primary School, Dalkeith, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 9 January 2016Halls Head Recreation Centre, Halls Head, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 12 December 2015Carey Baptist College, Harrisdale, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 5 December 2015Illawarra Primary School, Ballajura, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 28 November 2015Point Reserve, Bassendean, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 21 November 2015Harmony Primary School, Atwell, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 14 November 2015Ashdale Primary School, Darch, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 7 November 2015M J Morgan Reserve, Glen Forrest, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series - Halloween Event

Saturday, 31 October 2015Hyde Park, Perth, WAOrienteering

Little Grove Street Orienteering

Sunday, 11 October 2015Little Grove Primary School, Little Grove, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - WA Long Distance Champs

Sunday, 20 September 2015Decastilla Rd, Copley, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - WA Middle Distance Champs

Saturday, 19 September 2015Decastilla Rd, Copley, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - Umuna

Sunday, 13 September 2015Luptons Rd, Dale, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - Spice Brook

Sunday, 6 September 2015Flat Rocks Rd, Bindoon, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 22 August 2015Curtin University, Bentley, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - Malmalling NE

Sunday, 16 August 2015Chambers Rd, Gorrie, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - Gunapin Ridge (West)

Sunday, 9 August 2015Gunapin Ridge Rd, Flynn, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 1 August 2015John Forrest National Park, Mundaring, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - Marginata

Sunday, 26 July 2015Mundaring State Forest, Flynn, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - Peterdine

Sunday, 19 July 2015Clackline Spencers B Rd, Spencers Brook, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - Malmalling SW

Sunday, 5 July 2015Gorrie Rd, Sawyers Valley, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - Calophylla

Sunday, 21 June 2015Mundaring State Forest, Flynn, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Sunday, 14 June 2015ECU Campus, Bunbury, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Series Australind

Sunday, 14 June 2015Australind Senior High School, Australind, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 6 June 2015ECU Campus, Joondalup, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - Lover's Lane

Monday, 1 June 201550 Jingaling Brook Rd, Morangup, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - Lover's Ridge

Sunday, 31 May 2015143 Toodyay Rd, Toodyay, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - Jumbuck Hill

Sunday, 24 May 2015Copley Rd, Walyunga National Park, WAOrienteering

OWA Bush Series - Frazzle

Sunday, 10 May 2015820 Hillcroft Rd, Jelcobine, WA.Orienteering

OWA Bush Series - Yetar Spring

Sunday, 26 April 2015Yetar Rd, Malmalling, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 28 March 2015City of Gosnells Civic Centre, Gosnells WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 21 February 2015Churchlands, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 14 February 2015Warnbro, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 7 February 2015Sorrento, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 31 January 2015North Fremantle, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 17 January 2015Quinns Rocks, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 10 January 2015Joondalup North, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 13 December 2014John Wellard Community Centre, Endell Way, Wellard, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 6 December 2014Thornlie Community Centre, Thornlie, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 29 November 2014Tomato Lake, Kewdale, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 22 November 2014Applecross Primary School, Applecross, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 15 November 2014John Septimus Roe Anglican Community School, Noranda, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 8 November 2014Fleming Reserve, High Wycombe, Perth, WAOrienteering

Little Grove Street Orienteering

Saturday, 8 November 2014Little Grove Primary School, Little Grove, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 22 February 2014Charonia Park, Mullalloo, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 15 February 2014Len McTaggart Park, Coogee Beach, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 8 February 2014Clarkson Reserve, Maylands, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 1 February 2014Sorrento Primary School, Sorrento, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 25 January 2014South Trigg Beach, Trigg, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 18 January 2014Carine Regional Open Space, Carine, Perth, WAOrienteering

Events 1 to 91 of 91