Running Wild Victoria

Running Wild in Victoria's motto is great runs - great places - great people.

They do not run "races" as such, but are about the running experience, enjoying the country, experiencing what nature has to offer - weather, terrain and your ability to push yourself and get to know your body and your limits, and the social experience, that is what running and wild running is all about, however if you want to run fast and race, that's fine too.

Showing future events for Running Wild Victoria. View past events.

Events 1 to 9 of 9

EventDateLocationTypes

Dinner Plain Mile High Trail Run

Saturday, 18 November 2017Dinner Plain, VICRun/Walk

Mt Hotham Goldrush

Saturday, 18 November to Sunday, 19 November 2017Mount Hotham Village, VICRun/Walk

Alpine Challenge

Saturday, 25 November 2017Slalom Plaza, Falls Creek, VICRun/Walk

Kilcunda Half Marathon and George Bass Coastal Run

Sunday, 4 February 2018Kilcunda, VICRun/Walk

Baw Baw Trail Run Festival

Saturday, 3 March to Sunday, 4 March 2018Baw Baw Alpine Resort, VICRun/Walk

Razorback Run

Saturday, 17 March 2018Alpine National Park, VICRun/Walk

Mount Buller Skyrun

Sunday, 8 April 2018Village Square, Mt Buller, VICRun/Walk

Wilsons Prom 100

Saturday, 5 May 2018Wilson's Promontory National Park, VICRun/Walk

Darby River Half Marathon

Sunday, 6 May 2018Darby River Car Park, Wilsons Prom National Park, VICRun/Walk

Events 1 to 9 of 9