Beach Bash in Australia

Beach Bash is the craziest and sandiest obstacle challenge in Australia.

These events are run on the beach, but there are no ocean or open water based activities so you do not need to be able to swim. These events test you as an individual, but you may need to work with your Beach Bash buddies to tackle some of the obstacles.

Showing past events for Beach Bash from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Beach Bash

Events 1 to 9 of 9

EventDateLocationTypes

Beach Bash

Sunday, 19 March 2017Wollongong SLSC, NSWCancelled Mud/OCR

Beach Bash

Sunday, 19 March 2017Catani Gardens, St Kilda, Melbourne, VICCancelled Mud/OCR

Beach Bash

Sunday, 5 March 2017North Narrabeen SLSC, Sydney, NSWCancelled Mud/OCR

Beach Bash

Sunday, 29 January 2017Redhead Beach SLSC, NSWCancelled Mud/OCR

Beach Bash

Sunday, 8 November 2015Maroochydore Surf Life Saving Club, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast, QLDMud/OCR

Beach Bash

Sunday, 25 October 2015River Beach, Elliott Heads, Bundaberg, QLDCancelled Mud/OCR

Beach Bash Gold Coast

Sunday, 6 September 2015Roughton Park, North Kirra, Gold Coast, QLDMud/OCR

Beach Bash Gold Coast

Saturday, 4 October to Sunday, 5 October 2014Roughton Park, North Kirra, Gold Coast, QLDMud/OCR

Beach Bash Coolum

Saturday, 19 July to Sunday, 20 July 2014Coolum Surf Club, Coolum, QLDMud/OCR

Events 1 to 9 of 9