NavDash Sprint Orienteering in Western Australia

The Nav Dash events, Orienteering WA's Sprint Orienteering Series are short distance (2 to 3.5 kms), usually held in a small, compact area with complex features, such as the buildings and passages of a university campus.

While the navigation skills required are relatively easy - even for novices - at a slow jog or walking pace, the more serious competitors try to run their course at high speed. This makes the navigation much more demanding and it is easy to make small mistakes of a few seconds, which makes all the difference in these fast events!

Showing past events for NavDash from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for NavDash

Events 1 to 10 of 10

EventDateLocationTypes

WA State Sprint Championships

Saturday, 13 August 2016ECU Campus, Joondalup, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 25 June 2016Garvey Park, Ascot, Perth, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 7 May 2016Canning Vale College, Perth, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 23 April 2016Shenton College, Perth, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 16 April 2016John XXIII College, Mount Claremont, Perth, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 22 August 2015Curtin University, Bentley, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 1 August 2015John Forrest National Park, Mundaring, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Sunday, 14 June 2015ECU Campus, Bunbury, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 6 June 2015ECU Campus, Joondalup, WAOrienteering

Nav Dash Sprint Orienteering

Saturday, 28 March 2015City of Gosnells Civic Centre, Gosnells WAOrienteering

Events 1 to 10 of 10