Orienteering WA MetrO Series in Perth

The Orienteering WA MetrO Series is held in and around metropolitan parks and reserves throughout the suburbs of Perth.

Events are held on Saturday afternoons or Sunday mornings. A selection of events will be timed score events (and will use electronic punching) to keep the season interesting. There are also four score events throughout the season that will use SportIdent punching so don't forget your SI tag!

Score events are NOT mass start and so you can begin immediately after registering if you so choose. They will have a 45 minute time limit, recorded from the time you punch the start - you will get your map to plan a route before this but you’ll need to be back on time or lose points. Scatter events will remain mass starts.

Showing past events for MetrO Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for MetrO Series

Events 1 to 50 of 50

EventDateLocationTypes

Orienteering WA Metro Score Event 4: Mount Claremont

Sunday, 19 March 2017Mount Claremont Primary School, Mount Claremont, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 15: North Fremantle

Sunday, 12 March 2017Gilbert Fraser Reserve, North Fremantle, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 14: Kingsley

Saturday, 4 March 2017Goollelal Primary School, Kingsley, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 13: Churchlands

Saturday, 25 February 2017A S Luketina Reserve, Wembley Downs, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Score Event 3: Glengarry

Saturday, 18 February 2017Marri Reserve, Duncraig, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 12: Yokine Reserve

Sunday, 12 February 2017Yokine Reserve, Yokine, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 11: Point Walter

Saturday, 4 February 2017Point Walter Reserve, Bicton, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 10: Coogee

Saturday, 28 January 2017Coogee Primary School, Coogee, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Series 9: Warwick Conservation Park

Sunday, 22 January 2017Warwick Stadium, Warwick, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA Metro Score Event 2: Hillarys

Saturday, 14 January 2017Whitfords Nodes Park, Whitford, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 26 November 2016Manners Hill Park, Peppermint Grove, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Sunday, 20 November 2016Hartfield Park Recreation Centre, Forrestfield, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 12 November 2016Koondoola Park, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 5 November 2016Neil Hawkins Park, Joondalup, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 29 October 2016Leeming Primary School, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Sunday, 9 October 2016Kapinara Primary School, City Beach, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 1 October 2016George Burnett Leisure Centre, Karawara, Perth, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 27 February 2016Swanbourne Reserve, Swanbourne, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 20 February 2016Curtin University Boat Club, Salter Point, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 13 February 2016Charonia Reserve, Mullaloo, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 6 February 2016Wembley Downs Primary School, Wembley Downs, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 30 January 2016McCallum Park, Victoria Park, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 23 January 2016North Coast Raiders Hockey Club, North Beach, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 16 January 2016Dalkeith Primary School, Dalkeith, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 9 January 2016Halls Head Recreation Centre, Halls Head, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 12 December 2015Carey Baptist College, Harrisdale, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 5 December 2015Illawarra Primary School, Ballajura, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 28 November 2015Point Reserve, Bassendean, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 21 November 2015Harmony Primary School, Atwell, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 14 November 2015Ashdale Primary School, Darch, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series

Saturday, 7 November 2015M J Morgan Reserve, Glen Forrest, WAOrienteering

Orienteering WA MetrO Series - Halloween Event

Saturday, 31 October 2015Hyde Park, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 21 February 2015Churchlands, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 14 February 2015Warnbro, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 7 February 2015Sorrento, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 31 January 2015North Fremantle, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 17 January 2015Quinns Rocks, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 10 January 2015Joondalup North, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 13 December 2014John Wellard Community Centre, Endell Way, Wellard, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 6 December 2014Thornlie Community Centre, Thornlie, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 29 November 2014Tomato Lake, Kewdale, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 22 November 2014Applecross Primary School, Applecross, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 15 November 2014John Septimus Roe Anglican Community School, Noranda, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 8 November 2014Fleming Reserve, High Wycombe, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 22 February 2014Charonia Park, Mullalloo, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 15 February 2014Len McTaggart Park, Coogee Beach, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 8 February 2014Clarkson Reserve, Maylands, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 1 February 2014Sorrento Primary School, Sorrento, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 25 January 2014South Trigg Beach, Trigg, Perth, WAOrienteering

Be Active Metro Series

Saturday, 18 January 2014Carine Regional Open Space, Carine, Perth, WAOrienteering

Events 1 to 50 of 50