parkrun Australia

parkrun is a weekly free timed 5km run/walk on Saturday mornings, at multiple locations across Australia. See the event website for the full list of locations.

Note that although pakrun is free, you must register online in advance. You only have to register once and can then participate in any other parkrun anywhere else in the world.

Showing future events for parkrun. View past events.

Events 1 to 28 of 28

EventDateLocationTypes

parkrun

Saturday, 24 June 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 1 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 8 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 15 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 22 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 29 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 5 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 12 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 19 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 26 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

WARRIOR parkrun

Saturday, 2 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 9 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 30 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 7 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 14 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 21 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 28 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 4 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 11 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 18 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 25 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 2 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 9 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 30 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Events 1 to 28 of 28