Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

The Shepparton Runners Club hosts its monthly handicap race on the first Sunday of every month at Princess Park on Quinan Parade in Shepparton, Victoria.

Distances range from 5km to 10km, depending on the time of year. Enter on the day at Princess Park: entries close at 8.45am with the race starting at 9.00am. Contact Steven on 04 1750 8145 for more information, or visit the Facebook Group.

Showing past events for Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

Events 1 to 11 of 11

EventDateLocationTypes

Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

Sunday, 7 December 2014Princess Park, Quinan Parade, Shepparton, VIC

Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

Sunday, 2 November 2014Princess Park, Quinan Parade, Shepparton, VIC

Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

Sunday, 5 October 2014Princess Park, Quinan Parade, Shepparton, VIC

Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

Sunday, 7 September 2014Princess Park, Quinan Parade, Shepparton, VIC

Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

Sunday, 3 August 2014Princess Park, Quinan Parade, Shepparton, VIC

Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

Sunday, 6 July 2014Princess Park, Quinan Parade, Shepparton, VIC

Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

Sunday, 1 June 2014Princess Park, Quinan Parade, Shepparton, VIC

Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

Sunday, 4 May 2014Princess Park, Quinan Parade, Shepparton, VIC

Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

Sunday, 6 April 2014Princess Park, Quinan Parade, Shepparton, VIC

Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

Sunday, 2 February 2014Princess Park, Quinan Parade, Shepparton, VIC

Shepparton Runners Club Handicap Race

Sunday, 5 January 2014Princess Park, Quinan Parade, Shepparton, VIC

Events 1 to 11 of 11