Southern Sydney Summer Series

The Southern Sydney Summer Series is a Sunday afternoon series of orienteering events using the 45 minute score course format.

The score course format means you need to visit as many controls as you can, in any order, within the time limit. It mixes exercise - at whatever pace you like (walk, jog or run) - with a simple navigational challenge. If you can read a street directory you can do it! It's a great way to explore a suburb.

Showing past events for Southern Sydney Summer Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Southern Sydney Summer Series

Events 1 to 24 of 24

EventDateLocationTypes

South Sydney Summer Series: Centennial Park

Sunday, 11 December 2016Centennial Park, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series: Over the Rainbow

Sunday, 4 December 2016Randwick Environment Park, Randwick, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series: Watsons Bay - 2016

Sunday, 20 November 2016Christison Park, Vaucluse, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series: Sound of Thunder

Sunday, 13 November 2016Jack Vanny Reserve, Maroubra, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series: Cooper Park

Sunday, 6 November 2016Lough Playing Fields, Woollahra, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series: Coastal Walk

Sunday, 23 October 2016Clovelly, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series: Scarborough Park

Sunday, 16 October 2016Scarborough Park, Ramsgate, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Southern Sydney Summer Series: Bado-Berong

Sunday, 9 October 2016Scott Park, Sandringham, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series - Cup and Saucer Map

Sunday, 6 December 2015Ewen Park, Hurlstone Park, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series - The Canals map

Sunday, 29 November 2015Croydon Park, Croydon Park, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Southern Sydney Summer Series: Bado-Berong

Sunday, 22 November 2015Scott Park, Sandringham, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series - The Warren map

Sunday, 15 November 2015Gough Whitlam Park, Undercliffe, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series: Over the Rainbow

Sunday, 1 November 2015Latham Park, South Coogee, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series: Cooper Park

Sunday, 25 October 2015Lough Playing Fields, Woollahra, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series: Watsons Bay

Sunday, 18 October 2015Robertson Park, Watsons Bay, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series: Sound of Thunder

Sunday, 11 October 2015Broadarrow Reserve, Maroubra, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series - Little Italy map

Sunday, 14 December 2014War Memorial Park, Leichhardt, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series: Over the Rainbow

Sunday, 7 December 2014Latham Park, South Coogee, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series - Oatley Park map

Sunday, 30 November 2014Steamroller Park / Oatley Park, Oatley, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series: Sound of Thunder

Sunday, 23 November 2014Arthur Byrne Reserve, Maroubra, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series - The Canals map

Sunday, 16 November 2014Flockhart Park, Croydon Park, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series - Federation map

Sunday, 9 November 2014Robson Park, Haberfield, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

South Sydney Summer Series - The Warren map

Sunday, 2 November 2014Gough Whitlam Park, Undercliffe, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Southern Sydney Summer Series: Bado-Berong

Sunday, 26 October 2014Peter Depena Reserve, Sandringham, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Events 1 to 24 of 24