Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

The Sydney Summer Series Orienteering from October to March, are running events timed over 45 minutes that involve visiting a variety of local features, or checkpoints. These checkpoints are marked on orienteering maps that are used to help navigate your way around the local parks, streets and bush tracks where the events are held.

The checkpoints have different score values and the runners with the highest scores at the end of 45 minutes (in their age classes) are the winners. The Summer Series events are for everyone, attracting walkers and joggers through to champion runners. If you like running or walking with a navigational challenge, you will love the Summer Series.

Showing past events for Sydney Summer Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Sydney Summer Series

Events 1 to 91 of 91

EventDateLocationTypes

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Thursday, 30 March 2017Lane Cove Country Club, Lane Cove, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Chatswood Chase

Wednesday, 22 March 2017Beauchamp Park, Chatswood, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: West Penno

Wednesday, 15 March 2017George Thornton Reserve, West Pennant Hills, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: St Ives Chase

Wednesday, 8 March 2017Warrimoo Oval, St Ives Chase, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Tambourine Bay Reserve

Wednesday, 1 March 2017Tambourine Bay Reserve, Riverview, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Macquarie Hospital

Wednesday, 22 February 2017Gannan Park, Ryde, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Pyrmont Point

Wednesday, 15 February 2017Pirrama Park, Pyrmont, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Fireclay Gully

Wednesday, 8 February 2017Wyatt Reserve, Belrose, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Flat Rock Drive

Wednesday, 1 February 2017Willoughby Leisure Centre, Willoughby, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Sirius Cove

Wednesday, 25 January 2017Callan Park, Lilyfield, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Sirius Cove

Wednesday, 18 January 2017Sirius Cove Reserve, Mosman, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Baden Powell

Wednesday, 11 January 2017Baden Powell Scout Centre, Pennant Hills, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Cowells Lane

Wednesday, 4 January 2017Cowells Lane Reserve, Ermington, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Curl Curl Lagoon

Wednesday, 28 December 2016Weldon Oval, Curl Curl, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Chinaman's Beach

Wednesday, 21 December 2016Rosherville Reserve, The Spit, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: The Tram Shed

Wednesday, 14 December 2016Bicentennial Park, Annandale, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Hunts Creek

Wednesday, 7 December 2016Kingsdene Oval, Carlingford, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Flat Rock

Wednesday, 30 November 2016Killarney Heights Oval, Killarney Heights, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Cup & Saucer

Wednesday, 23 November 2016Ewen Park, Hurlstone Park, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Sheldon Forest

Wednesday, 16 November 2016Mimosa Oval, Turramurra, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Charity Point

Wednesday, 9 November 2016Memorial Park, Meadowbank, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Stringybark Creek

Wednesday, 2 November 2016Tantallon Oval, Lane Cove North, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Sydney Olympic Park

Wednesday, 26 October 2016Cathy Freeman Park, Sydney Olympic Park, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Forty Baskets

Wednesday, 19 October 2016North Harbour Reserve, Balgowlah, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Whale Rock

Wednesday, 12 October 2016Epping Oval, Epping North, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Neutral Bay

Wednesday, 5 October 2016McMahons Point, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Thursday, 31 March 2016Lane Cove Country Club, Lane Cove, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 23 March 2016Weil Park, Woolwich, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 16 March 2016Barton Park, North Parramatta, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 9 March 2016Primrose Park, Cremorne, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 2 March 2016Cheltenham Park, Cheltenham, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 24 February 2016Darvall Park, Denistone, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 17 February 2016Wentworth Park, Glebe, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Baden Powell

Wednesday, 10 February 2016Baden Powell Scout Centre, Pennant Hills, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 3 February 2016Boronia Park, Hunters Hill, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 27 January 2016Ballast Point Park, Birchgrove, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 20 January 2016Pioneers Memorial Park, Leichhardt, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 13 January 2016Allan Small Park, East Killara, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 6 January 2016Millers Reserve, Manly Vale, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 30 December 2015Ted Jackson Reserve, Dee Why, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series: Pyrmont Point

Tuesday, 29 December 2015Pirrama Park, Pyrmont, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 23 December 2015Morella Road, Clifton Gardens, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 16 December 2015Banjo Patterson Park, Gladesville, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 9 December 2015Eastwood Park, Eastwood, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 2 December 2015Kingsford-Smith Oval, Longueville, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 25 November 2015Ivanhoe Park, Manly, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 18 November 2015Nield Park, Rodd Point, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 11 November 2015Queen Elizabeth Park, Concord, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 4 November 2015Chatswood Oval, Chatswood, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 28 October 2015Castle Cove Park, Castle Cove, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 21 October 2015Elouera Reserve, Macquarie Park, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 14 October 2015Bantry Oval, Seaforth, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series Orienteering

Wednesday, 7 October 2015Tantallon Oval, Lane Cove North, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 25 March 2015Blue Barclay Pavilion, Macquarie Park, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 18 March 2015Parramatta Hospitals, Parramatta, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 11 March 2015David Thomas Reserve, Manly Vale, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 4 March 2015Samuel King Park, North Turramurra, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 25 February 2015George Kendall Reserve, Ermington, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 18 February 2015Jubilee Park, Glebe, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 11 February 2015North Pymble Park, Pymble, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 4 February 2015Osborne Park, Lane Cove, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 28 January 2015Mort Bay Park, Birchgrove, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 21 January 2015Artarmon Reserve, Artarmon, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 14 January 2015Griffith Park, Collaroy, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 7 January 2015Christison Park, Vaucluse, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Monday, 22 December 2014Reid Park, Mosman, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 17 December 2014Forestville Oval, Forestville, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 10 December 2014Memorial Park, Pymble, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 3 December 2014Boronia Park, Hunters Hill, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 26 November 2014John Wearn Reserve, Carlingford, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 19 November 2014Lindfield Oval, East Lindfield, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 12 November 2014Lough Playing Fields, Double Bay, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 5 November 2014Bradfield Park, Kirribilli, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 29 October 2014Princes Park, Lindfield, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 22 October 2014Cleves Park, Putney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 15 October 2014Tania Park, Balgowlah Heights, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 8 October 2014Curtis Oval, Dundas Valley, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 1 October 2014Kissing Point Village Green, South Turramurra, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 26 March 2014Blue Barclay Pavilion, Macquarie Park, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 19 March 2014Clontarf Reserve, Clontarf, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 12 March 2014George Thornton Reserve, West Pennant Hills, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 5 March 2014Chatswood High Oval, Chatswood, Sydney, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 26 February 2014Lough Playing Fields, Double Bay, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 19 February 2014Echo Point Park, Roseville Chase, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 12 February 2014Darvall Park, Denistone, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 5 February 2014Netball parking area off Britannia St, Pennant Hills, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 29 January 2014Mort Bay Park, Birchgrove, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 22 January 2014North Narrabeen SLSC, North Narrabeen, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 15 January 2014War Memorial Park, Leichhardt, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 8 January 2014Upjohn Park, Rydalmere, NSWOrienteering

Sydney Summer Series

Wednesday, 1 January 2014Queen Elizabeth Reserve, Lindfield, NSWOrienteering

Events 1 to 91 of 91