Western Melbourne Metropolitan Summer Series - Orienteering

The Western Melbourne Metropolitan Summer Series is a series of orienteering events on Tuesday evenings through the summer.

Participants each receive a map with 20-25 pre-marked control points, and a card which is used to record the controls located. Controls are positioned on features such as light poles, fences, or trees. All participants start together, and must return to the finish within a designated time, or after locating a designated number of controls. It's up to you to decide which controls to go to.

Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Tuesday, 06 December 2016
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Tuesday, 08 November 2016
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
Tuesday, 29 December 2015
Tuesday, 22 December 2015
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
Tuesday, 08 December 2015
Tuesday, 01 December 2015
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
Tuesday, 06 January 2015
Tuesday, 23 December 2014
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Tuesday, 02 December 2014
Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Disclaimer

Event listings are based on information found on the official website and/or from event directors. All information presented is as accurate as possible but is subject to change without notice. Always check with the official event website for up to date information.

Search Calendar Close

Select from the various options below and click the "Search Calendar" button under the form to show events of the most interest to you. Clear form

Event Type

Mud/Obstacle Course

Event Name/Location

Restrict search results to events from this name and/or location.

Exclude Event Name/Location

Events with this name or location will be excluded from the search results.

Date Selection

Distance

Specific Event

Terrain

Other

Location

Display Options