YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

The YMCA of Canberra Winter Series is held annually through the winter from April to August on Saturdays.

The club conducts over 90 races during the year ranging from 2kms to a half marathon. Membership entitles runners to free entry at all club races except the Women and Girl's Fun Run and the YMCA of Canberra Half Marathon. Club members receive discounted entries to these two events.

Showing past events for YMCA of Canberra Winter Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Events 1 to 22 of 22

EventDateLocationTypes

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 27 August 2016Weston Park, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 30 July 2016Dunrossil Drive, Yarralumla, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 23 July 2016Callum Brae Nature Reserve, Narrabundah Lane, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 16 July 2016Menindee Dr, Parkes, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 2 July 2016Stromlo Forest Park, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 25 June 2016Stromlo Forest Park, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 4 June 2016Stromlo Forest Park, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 14 May 2016Stromlo Forest Park, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 30 April 2016Black Mountain Peninsula, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 16 April 2016Stromlo Forest Park, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 15 August 2015Menindee Dr, Parkes, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 8 August 2015Antill St, Hackett, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 25 July 2015Dunrossil Drive, Yarralumla, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 18 July 2015Black Mountain Peninsula, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 4 July 2015Stromlo Forest Park, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 27 June 2015Callum Brae Nature Reserve, Narrabundah Lane, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 20 June 2015Ginninderra Creek, Diddams Close, Belconnen, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 6 June 2015Stromlo Forest Park, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 9 May 2015Salkauskas Crescent, Lyneham, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 2 May 2015Black Mountain Peninsula, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Saturday, 18 April 2015Stromlo Forest Park, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

YMCA of Canberra Winter Series

Sunday, 30 November 2014Weston Park, Canberra, ACTRun/Walk

Events 1 to 22 of 22