Northern Territory Run, Bike, Swim & Triathlon Calendar

The Australian Running Calendar lists fun runs, obstacle course races, triathlons, mountain bike/cycle races and swimming events in the Northern Territory.

Use the search function to filter events by keywords, location, date range and event type.

Events 1 to 31 of 31

EventDateLocationTypes

parkrun

Saturday, 1 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 8 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 15 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 22 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Australian Outback Marathon

Saturday, 29 July 2017Yulara, NTRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 29 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 5 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Run Larapinta - 4 Day Stage Race

Friday, 11 August 2017MacDonnell Ranges, Alice Springs, NTRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 12 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 19 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Alice Springs Running Festival

Sunday, 20 August 2017Lasseters, Alice Springs, NTRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 26 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

WARRIOR parkrun

Saturday, 2 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 9 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 30 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 7 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 14 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 21 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 28 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Jog For Jugs

Sunday, 29 October 2017Mindil Beach, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 4 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 11 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 18 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 25 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 2 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 9 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 30 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Events 1 to 31 of 31