South Australia Run, Bike, Swim & Triathlon Events Calendar

The Australian Running Calendar lists fun runs, obstacle course races, triathlons, mountain bike/cycle races and swimming events in South Australia.

See also our Adelaide Fun Runs calendar.

Use the search function to filter events by keywords, location, date range and event type.

Events 1 to 74 of 74

EventDateLocationTypes

Bravehearts 777 Marathon: Adelaide

Tuesday, 27 June 2017Jimmy Melrose Park, Glenelg, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 1 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Sweat vs Steam

Sunday, 2 July 2017Renmark, SARun/Walk

Adelaide 6/12/24 Hour

Saturday, 8 July 2017Adelaide University Ovals, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 8 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Stadium Stomp

Sunday, 9 July 2017Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Women's Run in the Park

Sunday, 9 July 2017Victoria Park, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 15 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Monday, 17 July to Friday, 21 July 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 22 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Holdfast to Haven

Sunday, 23 July 2017Brighton to New Haven, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Run Nation Film Festival: Adelaide

Thursday, 27 July 2017Capri Theatre, Adelaide, SAFilm/Conference/Expo

parkrun

Saturday, 29 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 5 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Fitzy's 5

Sunday, 6 August 2017Torrens Parade Ground, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Mt Crawford Trail Run - DETAILS TBC

Sunday, 6 August 2017Chalks Camping Area, Mt Crawford, SARun/Walk

Yorke Coastal West 100

Sunday, 6 August 2017Port Victoria, Yorke Peninsula, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 12 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Coastal Challenge

Sunday, 13 August 2017Aldinga to North Haven, SARun/Walk

Women's Run in the Park

Sunday, 13 August 2017Victoria Park, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 19 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Adelaide Marathon Festival

Sunday, 20 August 2017Adelaide Oval, King William Street, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

King of the Mount

Sunday, 20 August 2017Melrose, SARun/Walk

Kangaroo Island Marathon

Saturday, 26 August 2017Flinder's Chase Visitors Centre, Kangaroo Island, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 26 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Spartan Race: Adelaide

Saturday, 26 August 2017485 Pound Rd, Paris Creek, SAMud/OCR

Spartan Race Hurricane Heat: Adelaide

Sunday, 27 August 2017485 Pound Rd, Paris Creek, SAMud/OCR

Vision Challenge Fun Run/Walk

Sunday, 27 August 2017Victoria Park, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Scrub Runner Trail Run

Saturday, 2 September 2017Loveday 4x4 Adventure Park, Barmera, SARun/Walk

WARRIOR parkrun

Saturday, 2 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Dirt Wars Survivor

Sunday, 3 September 2017Loveday 4x4 Adventure Park, Barmera, SAMud/OCR

Mount Hayfield Trail Run

Sunday, 3 September 2017Ingalalla Falls Car Park, Off Hay Flat, SARun/Walk

White Balloon Day Coastal Marathon

Friday, 8 September 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 9 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Women's Run in the Park

Sunday, 10 September 2017Victoria Park, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

City Bay Fun Run

Sunday, 17 September 2017Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Brave Hart's Mill Coastal Run

Sunday, 24 September 2017Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide, South AustraliaRun/Walk

La Femme 5 - All Female Fun Run

Sunday, 24 September 2017Victoria Park, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Yurrebilla Trail Ultra

Sunday, 24 September 2017Belair Railway Station, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Night Attack Adelaide

Thursday, 28 September to Friday, 29 September 2017Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide, SAMud/OCR

parkrun

Saturday, 30 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Operation Flinders Challenge

Saturday, 7 October 2017Morialta Conservation Park, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 7 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Western Coastal Marathon

Sunday, 8 October 2017Adelaide Coastline, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 14 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

McLaren Vale Half Marathon

Sunday, 15 October 2017Hardy's Tintara Winery, McLaren Vale, SARun/Walk

Coastal 7in7 Series

Monday, 16 October to Sunday, 22 October 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 21 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Runaway Barossa Marathon

Saturday, 21 October 2017Peter Lehmann Wines, Tanunda, SARun/Walk

The Bloody Long Walk: Adelaide

Sunday, 22 October 2017Carrick Hill to Glenelg, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Heysen Trail Ultramarathon

Saturday, 28 October 2017Newland Hill, South of Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 28 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Trailblazer By The Sea

Sunday, 29 October 2017Adelaide, SA

Walk for Prems: Adelaide

Sunday, 29 October 2017Angas Gardens, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 4 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Kuitpo Forest Trail Run

Sunday, 5 November 2017Kuitpo Forest, SE of Adelaide, South AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 11 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Glenelg Classic

Sunday, 12 November 2017Glenelg, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Grapest 5K Run

Saturday, 18 November 2017Lake Breeze Wines, Langhorn Creek, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 18 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Seaside Coastal Marathon

Sunday, 19 November 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 25 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

ObstaSplash Oakbank

Saturday, 2 December to Sunday, 3 December 2017Oakbank Racecourse, Oakbank, SAMud/OCR

parkrun

Saturday, 2 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Christmas Fun Run

Sunday, 3 December 2017SARRC Clubrooms, Mackinnon Parade, AdelaideRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 9 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Port Loop Coastal

Saturday, 16 December to Sunday, 17 December 2017Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Coastal Brave Series

Thursday, 28 December to Sunday, 31 December 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 30 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

South Australian 100K Track Championships

Saturday, 20 January 2018Santos Stadium, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Events 1 to 74 of 74