Fun Runs in South Australia

The Australian Running Calendar lists running events throughout Australia including 5km, 10km, Half Marathon, Marathon and Ultra Marathon events. The events listed on this page are for South Australia. See also our Adelaide Fun Runs calendar.

Results 1 to 100 of 103

DateEvent
Saturday, 29 April 2017

parkrun

at
Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 30 April 2017

Greenbelt Half Marathon

at
Athelstone, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Saturday, 06 May 2017

Hubert 100

at
Wilpena Resort, Flinders Ranges, SA
Run/Walk100 mile trail run
Saturday, 06 May 2017

parkrun

at
Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 07 May 2017

Hubert 100

at
Wilpena Resort, Flinders Ranges, SA
Run/Walk100K, 50K, 42K trail run
Sunday, 07 May 2017

Pioneer Women's Trail Run

at
Handorf to Beaumont, SA
Run/Walk26K, 19K, 12K, 6K - Off Road
Sunday, 07 May 2017

Yorke Coastal East 100

at
Ardrossan, Yorke Peninsula, SA
Run/Walk100 mile, 100K, 42K x2, 21K, 7K - Trail & Beach
Saturday, 13 May 2017

parkrun

at
Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 14 May 2017

Mother's Day Classic

at
Throughout Australia
Run/WalkVarious distances - On Road
Sunday, 14 May 2017

Sturt Gorge Trail Run

at
Craigburn Road, Blackwood, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk20K, 12K & 6K Trail
Saturday, 20 May 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 21 May 2017

The Color Run

Victoria Park Racecourse, Adelaide, SA
Colour/Neon5K Colour Run
Thursday, 25 May 2017

Simpson Desert Challenge

Simpson Desert, NT/QLD/SA
Run/Walk250K over 11 days (8 days of trekking)
Saturday, 27 May 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 28 May 2017

Barossa Marathon Running Festival

Faith Lutheran College, Tanunda, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Saturday, 03 June 2017

BEEP BEEP Roadrunner Coastal - Event 1

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Saturday, 03 June 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Saturday, 10 June 2017

BEEP BEEP Roadrunner Coastal - Event 2

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Saturday, 10 June 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Saturday, 10 June 2017

The Great Breakaways Marathon

Town Oval, Coober Pedy, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 15K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Saturday, 17 June 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 18 June 2017

LeFevre Coastal Marathon

Lefevre Peninsula, Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Sunday, 18 June 2017

Mt Misery Trail Run - DETAILS TBC

Croft Road Car Park, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk24K, 16K, 8K - Off Road
Saturday, 24 June 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 25 June 2017

Gulf & Ranges Pichi Richi Marathon

Port Augusta/Quorn, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K 10.5K, 5K, 1K - On Road
Sunday, 25 June 2017

Tower Trail Run

Mount Gambier, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10.5K Trail Run/Walk
Sunday, 25 June 2017

Vic Park Loop

Victoria Park Grandstand, Adelaide, SA
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Bravehearts 777 Marathon - Adelaide

Elder Park Rotunda, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 35K, 28K, 21K, 14K, 7K - On Road
Saturday, 01 July 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 02 July 2017

Sweat vs Steam

Renmark, SA
Run/Walk5.8K run vs a paddle steamer - On Road/Paths
Saturday, 08 July 2017

Adelaide 6/12/24 Hour

Adelaide University Ovals, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk24 hour, 12 hour, 6 hour - On Road
Saturday, 08 July 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 09 July 2017

Stadium Stomp

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, SA
Run/WalkApprox 6,000 stair climb - On Road
Saturday, 15 July 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Monday, 17 July 2017

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K & 21K - On Road
Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K & 21K - On Road
Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K & 21K - On Road
Thursday, 20 July 2017

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K & 21K - On Road
Friday, 21 July 2017

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K & 21K - On Road
Saturday, 22 July 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 23 July 2017

Henley to Henley River Run

Henley Sailing Club, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk30K, 12K, 5K - On Road
Saturday, 29 July 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Saturday, 05 August 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 06 August 2017

Mt Crawford Trail Run - DETAILS TBC

Chalks Camping Area, Mt Crawford, SA
Run/Walk25K, 12.5K - Off Road
Sunday, 06 August 2017

Yorke Coastal West 100

Port Victoria, Yorke Peninsula, SA
Run/Walk100K, 42K, 21K, 10K, 5K - Trail & Beach
Saturday, 12 August 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 13 August 2017

Coastal Challenge

Aldinga to North Haven, SA
Run/Walk65K - Trail & Beach
Saturday, 19 August 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 20 August 2017

Adelaide Marathon Festival

Adelaide Oval, King William Street, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 20 August 2017

King of the Mount

Melrose, SA
Run/Walk7.7K Mountain Run
Saturday, 26 August 2017

Kangaroo Island Marathon

Flinder's Chase Visitors Centre, Kangaroo Island, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K - On Road
Saturday, 26 August 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 27 August 2017

Vision Challenge Fun Run/Walk

Victoria Park, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk8K, 4K, 2K - On Road
Saturday, 02 September 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Saturday, 02 September 2017

Scrub Runner

Loveday 4x4 Adventure Park, Barmera, SA
Run/Walk50K & 35K - Trail
Sunday, 03 September 2017

Mount Hayfield Trail Run

Ingalalla Falls Car Park, Off Hay Flat, SA
Run/Walk20K, 9K - Off Road
Friday, 08 September 2017

White Balloon Day Coastal Marathon

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K (Midnight, 6am, 1pm) - On Road
Saturday, 09 September 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Saturday, 16 September 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 17 September 2017

City Bay Fun Run

Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk12K, 6K, 3K - On Road
Saturday, 23 September 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 24 September 2017

Brave Hart's Mill Coastal Run in Adelaide, South Australia

Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide, South Australia
Run/Walk42K - On Road
Sunday, 24 September 2017

La Femme 5

Victoria Park, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk5K - Women Only, Kids 1K - On Road, Women Only
Sunday, 24 September 2017

Yurrebilla Trail Ultra

Belair Railway Station, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk56K - Off Road
Saturday, 30 September 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Saturday, 07 October 2017

Operation Flinders Challenge

Morialta Conservation Park, Adelaide, SA
Run/WalkTeams: 85K, 57K, 15K; Solo: 15K - Off Road
Saturday, 07 October 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 08 October 2017

Western Coastal Marathon

Adelaide Coastline, SA
Run/Walk100K, 50K, 42K, 21K, 10K, 3K - On Road
Saturday, 14 October 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 15 October 2017

McLaren Vale Half Marathon

Hardy's Tintara Winery, McLaren Vale, SA
Run/Walk21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Monday, 16 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Thursday, 19 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Friday, 20 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Saturday, 21 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Saturday, 21 October 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 22 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Sunday, 22 October 2017

The Bloody Long Walk

Carrick Hill to Glenelg, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk35K - On Road
Saturday, 28 October 2017

Heysen Trail Ultramarathon

Newland Hill, South of Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk105K, 57K, 35K - Off Road
Saturday, 28 October 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 29 October 2017

Trailblazer By The Sea

Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk48K Solo/Relay, 28K, 14K, 8K - Coastal Footpaths/Tracks & Beach
Saturday, 04 November 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 05 November 2017

Kuitpo Forest Trail Run

Kuitpo Forest, SE of Adelaide, South Australia
Run/Walk21K, 10K - Off Road
Saturday, 11 November 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 12 November 2017

Glenelg Classic

Glenelg, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk10K, 5K - On Road
Saturday, 18 November 2017

Grapest 5K Run

Lake Breeze Wines, Langhorn Creek, SA
Run/Walk10K Run, 5K Run, 1K Wine Walk - Off Road
Saturday, 18 November 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 19 November 2017

Seaside Coastal Marathon

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 3K - On Road
Saturday, 25 November 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Saturday, 02 December 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Sunday, 03 December 2017

Christmas Fun Run

SARRC Clubrooms, Mackinnon Parade, Adelaide
Run/Walk10K, 5K, Kids 1K - On Road
Saturday, 09 December 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Saturday, 16 December 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Saturday, 16 December 2017

Port Loop Coastal

Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 17 December 2017

Port Loop Coastal

Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Saturday, 23 December 2017

parkrun

Throughout Australia
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Thursday, 28 December 2017

Coastal Brave Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K - On Road
Friday, 29 December 2017

Coastal Brave Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K - On Road
Saturday, 30 December 2017

Coastal Brave Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K - On Road

Results 1 to 100 of 103

« Previous12Next »

Search Calendar Close

Select from the various options below and click the "Search Calendar" button under the form to show events of the most interest to you. Clear form

Event Type

Mud/Obstacle Course

Event Name/Location

Restrict search results to events from this name and/or location.

Exclude Event Name/Location

Events with this name or location will be excluded from the search results.

Date Selection

Distance

Specific Event

Terrain

Other

Location

Display Options