Tasmania Run, Bike, Swim & Triathlon Events Calendar

The Australian Running Calendar lists fun runs, obstacle course races, triathlons, mountain bike/cycle races and swimming events in Tasmania.

See also our Hobart Fun Runs calendar.

Use the search function to filter events by keywords, location, date range and event type.

Events 1 to 47 of 47

EventDateLocationTypes

Bravehearts 777 Marathon: Hobart

Friday, 30 June 2017Hobart Cenotaph, Hobart, TASRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 1 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 8 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

East West Ride and Roam

Sunday, 9 July 2017Montagu Bay Scout Hall, Hobart, TASBike Nav Rogaine

parkrun

Saturday, 15 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 22 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 29 July 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 5 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 12 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 19 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 26 August 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Flinders Island Running Festival

Friday, 1 September to Sunday, 3 September 2017Flinders Island, TASRun/Walk

WARRIOR parkrun

Saturday, 2 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Ross Marathons

Sunday, 3 September 2017Ross, TASRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 9 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Launceston Womens 5K

Sunday, 17 September 2017City Park, Launceston, TASRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 30 September 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Run and Walk for Your Heart

Sunday, 1 October 2017Aurora Stadium, Launceston, TASRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 7 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Run Nation Film Festival: Hobart

Thursday, 12 October 2017The Friends School, Hobart, TASFilm/Conference/Expo

parkrun

Saturday, 14 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 21 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Burnie Ten

Sunday, 22 October 2017Wilson St, Burnie, TASRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 28 October 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Walk for Prems: Hobart

Sunday, 29 October 2017Montrose Foreshore, Glenorchy, TASRun/Walk

Beach to Bay Strahan

Saturday, 4 November 2017Strahan, TASRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 4 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 11 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 18 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Point to Pinnacle

Sunday, 19 November 2017Wrest Point Car Park, Hobart, TASRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 25 November 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 2 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Run Rheban Rogaine

Saturday, 2 December 2017East coast of TASRogaine

parkrun

Saturday, 9 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 30 December 2017Throughout AustraliaRun/Walk

Cadbury Marathon

Sunday, 14 January 2018Cadbury Chocolate Factory, Claremont, TASRun/Walk

Cradle Mountain Run

Saturday, 3 February 2018Cradle Valley to Lake St Clair, TASRun/Walk

B&E Hobart Run the Bridge

Sunday, 18 February 2018Salamanca, Hobart, TASRun/Walk

Tasmania's Gone Nuts 101 Adventure Race

Saturday, 3 March 2018The Nut, Stanley, TASRun/Walk

Tassie Trail Fest

Saturday, 10 March to Monday, 12 March 2018Derby, TASRun/Walk

King Island Imperial 20

Sunday, 11 March 2018King Island, TASRun/Walk

Run Devonport

Sunday, 18 March 2018Devonport Surf Life Saving Club, Devonport, TASRun/Walk

Convicts and Wenches Trail Run

Sunday, 22 April 2018Narawntapu National Park, TASRun/Walk

Events 1 to 47 of 47