Bike Calendar Australia

Bike Calendar Australia is a list of cycling events and bike races throughout Australia.

Use the search function to filter events by keywords, location, date range and event type.

Events 1 to 36 of 36

EventDateLocationTypes

Cardwell MTB Challenge

Sunday, 13 August 2017Cardwell Sportsground, Cardwell, QLDBike

Race The Redback

Thursday, 17 August to Sunday, 20 August 2017Alice Springs, NTBike

Trail Marathon Running Weekend

Saturday, 19 August to Sunday, 20 August 2017Wagga Beach, Wagga Wagga, NSWBike Run/Walk

Challenge the Mountain

Saturday, 2 September 2017Mount Archer National Park, QueenslandBike Run/Walk

Wollombi Wild Ride

Saturday, 2 September 2017Wollombi Tavern, Hunter Valley, NSWBike

Cycle Epic

Saturday, 9 September to Sunday, 10 September 2017Hidden Vale Adventure Park, Grandchester, QLDBike

Parkinson's Walk in the Park Nundah

Sunday, 10 September 2017Albert Bishop Park, Nundah, QLDBike Run/Walk

Go For Broke

Saturday, 23 September 2017Berowa, Sydney to Broke, Hunter Valley, NSWBike

Penrith Cycling Club Monday Night Racing

Monday, 9 October 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWBike

Penrith Cycling Club Monday Night Racing

Monday, 16 October 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWBike

Cape to Cape MTB

Thursday, 19 October to Sunday, 22 October 2017Margaret River, WABike

Australian Adventure Festival

Saturday, 21 October to Sunday, 22 October 2017Echo Bend Campground / Lakes Entrance / Colquhoun State Forest, VICBike Multisport Run/Walk

Ned Kelly Chase

Sunday, 22 October 2017Apex Park, Wangaratta, VICBike Run/Walk

Penrith Cycling Club Monday Night Racing

Monday, 23 October 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWBike

Long Course Weekend

Friday, 27 October to Sunday, 29 October 2017Nowra, Jervis Bay, NSWBike Run/Walk Swim

Ride For Life Challenge

Sunday, 29 October 2017Northshore Riverside Park, Hamilton, Brisbane, QLDBike

Penrith Cycling Club Monday Night Racing

Monday, 30 October 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWBike

SUBARU Australian Open Criterium

Saturday, 4 November 2017Noosa Parade, Noosa, QLDBike

Penrith Cycling Club Monday Night Racing

Monday, 6 November 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWBike

Tour of Margaret River - 3 Day Stage Race

Friday, 10 November 2017Nannup, WABike

Freedom MTB Race

Saturday, 11 November 2017Nightcap National Park, Byron Bay Hinterland, NSWBike

Penrith Cycling Club Monday Night Racing

Monday, 13 November 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWBike

Penrith Cycling Club Monday Night Racing

Monday, 20 November 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWBike

Big Red Ride

Sunday, 26 November 2017Bondi to Richmond or Katoomba, NSWBike

Penrith Cycling Club Monday Night Racing

Monday, 4 December 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWBike

Penrith Cycling Club Monday Night Racing

Monday, 11 December 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWBike

Misty Mountain MTB Race

Saturday, 16 December 2017Inter-action Outward bound base, Mt Warning / Wollumbin, NSWBike

Elite Women's Santos Tour Down Under

Saturday, 13 January to Tuesday, 16 January 2018South AustraliaBike

Bupa Family Ride

Sunday, 14 January 2018East End, Adelaide, SABike

Elite Men's Santos Tour Down Under

Sunday, 14 January to Sunday, 21 January 2018South AustraliaBike

Bupa Challenge Tour

Friday, 19 January 2018Norwood to Uraidla, SABike

Bupa Mini Tour For Kids

Sunday, 21 January 2018Adelaide CBD, SABike

Willaura Farm to Pub

Saturday, 24 February 2018Willaura, VICBike Run/Walk

Monaro Cloudride 1000

Friday, 30 March 2018BentSpoke Brewing Co, Braddon, Canberra, ACTBike

Convict 100

Saturday, 5 May 2018St Albans, NSWBike

Nail Can Hill Run & MTB

Sunday, 6 May 2018Bonnie Doon Park, Albury, NSWBike Duathlon Run/Walk

Events 1 to 36 of 36