Triathlon Calendar Australia

The Triathlon Calendar Australia is a list of triathlons throughout Australia.

Use the search function to filter events by keywords, location, date range and event type.

Events 1 to 47 of 47

EventDateLocationTypes

Townsville Triathlon Festival

Saturday, 19 August to Sunday, 20 August 2017Strand Park, Townsville, QLDRun/Walk Swim Triathlon

Tri Fraser Coast

Sunday, 20 August 2017Urangan, Hervey Bay, QLDTriathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 1: Raby Bay

Sunday, 17 September 2017Raby Bay Harbour Park, Raby Bay, QLDTriathlon

Huskisson Triathlon Festival

Sunday, 24 September 2017White Sands Park, Huskisson, NSWTriathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 2: Robina

Saturday, 7 October to Sunday, 8 October 2017Cnr Robina Parkway & Boowaggan Road, Robina, QLDSwim Triathlon

Ultimate Forster Triathlon Festival

Sunday, 8 October 2017Forster, NSWTriathlon

XTERRA: East Gippsland

Saturday, 14 October 2017Forestech, near Bairnsdale, VICDuathlon Triathlon

Hills Tri Series

Sunday, 15 October 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWTriathlon

Yarrawonga Mulwala Multi Sport Festival

Saturday, 21 October to Sunday, 22 October 2017Lake Mulwala Foreshore, Yarrawonga, VictoriaRun/Walk Triathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Brisbane

Sunday, 22 October 2017Sleeman Sports Centre, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk Triathlon

Noosa Superkidz Triathlon

Saturday, 4 November 2017Chaplain Park, Noosaville, QLDTriathlon

Tingirana Noosa Special Triathlon

Saturday, 4 November 2017Chaplain Park, Noosaville, QLDTriathlon

Noosa Triathlon & Multisport Festival

Sunday, 5 November 2017Noosa Heads Lions Park, Noosa Heads, QLDTriathlon

Challenge Shepparton

Saturday, 11 November to Sunday, 12 November 2017Victoria Park Lake Precinct, Shepparton, VICRun/Walk Triathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Perth

Sunday, 12 November 2017WA Athletics Stadium, Perth, WARun/Walk Triathlon

Hills Tri Series

Saturday, 18 November 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWTriathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 3: Kawana Waters

Saturday, 18 November to Sunday, 19 November 2017Sportsmans Parade, Kawana Waters, QLDAquathon Swim Triathlon

Sri Chinmoy Triple-Triathlon

Sunday, 19 November 2017Canberra Lakes & Trails, ACTTriathlon

Jackie Fairweather Memorial Triathlon

Sunday, 26 November 2017Rond Terrace, Parkes, ACTTriathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Sydney

Saturday, 2 December 2017Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk Triathlon

Kingscliff Triathlon

Sunday, 3 December 2017Faulks Park, Kingscliff, NSWTriathlon

Ultimate Callala Triathlon Festival

Saturday, 9 December to Sunday, 10 December 2017Callala Beach Community Hall, Jervis Bay, NSWTriathlon

XTERRA: Callala

Saturday, 9 December 2017Callala Beach Community Hall, Jervis Bay, NSWTriathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 4: Raby Bay

Sunday, 10 December 2017Raby Bay Harbour Park, Raby Bay, QLDTriathlon

Hills Tri Series

Sunday, 17 December 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWTriathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 5: Robina

Saturday, 13 January to Sunday, 14 January 2018Cnr Robina Parkway & Boowaggan Road, Robina, QLDSwim Triathlon

Nowra Triathlon Festival

Sunday, 21 January 2018Riverview Rd Reserve, Nowra, NSWTriathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Melbourne

Sunday, 21 January 2018Albert Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk Triathlon

Wyong Triathlon Festival

Sunday, 21 January 2018Mackenzie Reserve, Budgewoi, NSWTriathlon

Canberra Triathlon Festival

Saturday, 3 February 2018Rond Terrace, Parkes, ACTTriathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 6: Caloundra

Saturday, 10 February to Sunday, 11 February 2018Caloundra Power Boat Club, Woorim Park, Caloundra, QLDSwim Triathlon

Big Husky Triathlon Festival

Friday, 16 February to Sunday, 18 February 2018White Sands Park, Huskisson, NSWAquaBike Run/Walk Swim Triathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Gold Coast

Sunday, 18 February 2018Runaway Bay, Gold Coast, QLDRun/Walk Triathlon

Canberra Proximity Corporate & Community Triathon

Saturday, 3 March 2018Rond Terrace, Canberra, ACTDuathlon Triathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 7: Raby Bay

Sunday, 4 March 2018Raby Bay Harbour Park, Raby Bay, QLDTriathlon

Australian Alpine Ascent Triathlon Festival

Saturday, 10 March 2018Rydges Horizons, Jindabyne, NSWTriathlon

Mooloolaba Special Triathlon

Saturday, 10 March 2018Charles Clarke Park, River Esplanade, Mooloolaba, QLDTriathlon

Mooloolaba Superkidz Triathlon

Saturday, 10 March 2018Charles Clarke Park, River Esplanade, Mooloolaba, QLDTriathlon

Mooloolaba Triathlon Festival

Sunday, 11 March 2018Mooloolaba Esplanade, Mooloolaba, QLDTriathlon

Wollongong Triathlon Festival

Saturday, 17 March to Sunday, 18 March 2018WA Lang Park, Wollongong, NSWTriathlon

Kingscliff Triathlon

Sunday, 18 March 2018Faulks Park, Kingscliff, NSWTriathlon

Batemans Bay Ultimate Triathlon Festival

Sunday, 8 April 2018Corrigans Beach Reserve, Batemans Bay, NSWTriathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Maroubra

Sunday, 22 April 2018Heffron Park, Maroubra, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk Triathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Sunshine Coast

Sunday, 29 April 2018University of the Sunshine Coast, Sippy Downs, QLDRun/Walk Triathlon

Busselton Festival of Triathlon

Saturday, 5 May to Sunday, 6 May 2018Barnard Park, Busselton, WARun/Walk Swim Triathlon

Port Stephens Triathlon Festival

Saturday, 19 May 2018One Mile Beach Carpark, Port Stephens, NSWTriathlon

XTERRA: Townsville

Saturday, 16 June 2018Townsville, QLDTriathlon

Events 1 to 47 of 47