Melbourne Fun Runs

A list of all upcoming fun runs, marathons, half-marathons, 10km, 5km, stair climbing, and colour runs in and around Melbourne, Victoria.

See also our Victorian Events Calendar for regional events outside of Melbourne.

Events 1 to 46 of 46

EventDateLocationTypes

Bravehearts 777 Marathon: Melbourne

Thursday, 29 June 2017Bay Trail, St Kilda, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Saturday, 1 July 2017Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

MelBushO: Brimbank Park

Sunday, 2 July 2017Brimbank Park, Keilor East, VICOrienteering

Victorian Road Runners Woodlands Park Fun Run

Sunday, 9 July 2017Woodlands Park, Oaklands Road, Greenvale, VICRun/Walk

Athletics Victoria XCR

Sunday, 16 July 2017Albert Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Coburg Winter Fun Run

Sunday, 23 July 2017Harold Stevens Athletic Track, Coburg, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

MelBushO: Plenty Gorge Park South

Sunday, 23 July 2017Plenty Gorge Park South, Bundoora, VICOrienteering

Sri Chinmoy Princes Park Winter Running Festival

Sunday, 23 July 2017Princes Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Run Melbourne Friendship Dash

Saturday, 29 July 2017Birrarung Marr, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Run Melbourne Presented by lululemon

Sunday, 30 July 2017Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Saturday, 5 August 2017Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

MelBushO: Woodlands Historic Park

Sunday, 20 August 2017Woodlands Historic Park, Greenvale, VICOrienteering

VRR Princes Park Fun Run

Sunday, 20 August 2017Northern Pavilion, Princes Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Nostra Homes de Castella Run 2 Mend Minds

Sunday, 27 August 2017Burke Hall, Kew, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sandy Point Half Marathon

Sunday, 27 August 2017Green Point Reserve, Brighton, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

The Tan Ultra

Sunday, 27 August 2017Pillars of Wisdom, Tan Track, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners Tan Handicap and Breakfast

Saturday, 2 September 2017Pillars of Wisdom, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

YMCA Father's Day Fun Run

Sunday, 3 September 2017Pillars of Wisdom, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Athletics Victoria XCR

Sunday, 10 September 2017Kevin Bartlett Reserve, Burnley, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

MelBushO: Yarra Flats Park

Sunday, 10 September 2017Yarra Flats Park, Eaglemont, VICOrienteering

VCCL Presidents & Ted Paulin Handicap

Sunday, 10 September 2017Woodlands Historic Park, Greenvale, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Athletics Victoria XCR

Saturday, 16 September 2017Princes Park, Carlton North, VICRun/Walk

Connor's Run

Sunday, 17 September 2017Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

SCADaddle for Research: Melbourne

Sunday, 17 September 2017Princes Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sri Chinmoy Yarra Boulevard Half Marathon

Sunday, 17 September 2017Kevin Bartlett Reserve, Richmond, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Wellness Walk & Research Run

Sunday, 17 September 2017La Trobe University, Bundoora, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Melbourne Trail Running Series presented by The North Face - Night Run

Friday, 6 October 2017Studley Park, Kew, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Saturday, 7 October 2017Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Coburg Harriers Lake Classic

Sunday, 8 October 2017Harold Stevens Athletic Track, Coburg, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Run Nation Film Festival: Melbourne

Tuesday, 10 October 2017Astor Theatre, Melbourne, VICFilm/Conference/Expo

Medibank Melbourne Marathon Festival

Sunday, 15 October 2017Batman Ave, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Great Strides

Sunday, 29 October 2017Tan Track, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Walk for Prems: Melbourne

Sunday, 29 October 2017Palms Lawn, Albert Park Lake, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Saturday, 4 November 2017Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Coburg Charity Fun Run & Walk

Sunday, 5 November 2017Harold Stevens Athletic Track, Coburg, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

The Bloody Long Walk: Melbourne

Sunday, 5 November 2017Yarra Bend Park to St Kilda Sea Baths, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Upstream Challenge

Saturday, 11 November 2017Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

City2Sea

Sunday, 12 November 2017Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Eureka Climb

Sunday, 19 November 2017Eureka Tower, Melbourne, VICTower/Stair

Victorian Road Runners Tan Handicap and Breakfast

Saturday, 2 December 2017Pillars of Wisdom, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Carman's Women's Fun Run

Sunday, 3 December 2017Catani Gardens, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners New Year's Eve Run & Breakfast

Sunday, 31 December 2017Pillars of Wisdom, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Saturday, 6 January 2018Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Melbourne

Sunday, 21 January 2018Albert Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk Triathlon

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Saturday, 3 February 2018Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Wings for Life World Run

Sunday, 6 May 2018Location TBCRun/Walk

Events 1 to 46 of 46