Melbourne Fun Runs

A list of all upcoming fun runs, marathons, half-marathons, 10km, 5km, stair climbing, and colour runs in and around Melbourne, Victoria.

See also our Victorian Fun Runs calendar for regional events outside of Melbourne.

Results 1 to 58 of 58

DateEvent
Tuesday, 02 May 2017

Western Melbourne Metropolitan Night Series

at
Fogarty Street, North Melbourne, VIC
Orienteering3-10K Orienteering - On Road
Saturday, 06 May 2017

Darkness Into Light

at
Albert Park, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Saturday, 06 May 2017

VCCL Rendina Family Handicap

at
Warringal Park, Heidelberg, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K - Off Road
Saturday, 06 May 2017

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

at
Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K, 4K - Gravel Track
Sunday, 07 May 2017

Wings for Life World Run

at
Patterson Reserve, Hawthorn East, Melbourne, VIC
Run/WalkRun (or wheelchair) as far as you want - On Road, Night Run
Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Western Melbourne Metropolitan Night Series

at
cnr Electra and Ferguson Streets, Williamstown, VIC
Orienteering3-10K Orienteering - On Road
Saturday, 13 May 2017

Brooks International Beer Mile

at
George Knott Reserve, Clifton Hill, Melbourne, VIC
Run/WalkBeer mile, Cider mile, Relay, 100m
Sunday, 14 May 2017

VCCL Brimbank Handicap

at
Brimbank Park, Keilor East, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk5K - Off Road
Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Western Melbourne Metropolitan Night Series

at
Whitten Oval, West Footscray, Melbourne, VIC
Orienteering3-10K Orienteering - On Road
Sunday, 21 May 2017

Coburg Harriers King and Queen of the North

at
Harold Stevens Athletic Track, Coburg, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk12K, 6K, 3K - On Road
Sunday, 21 May 2017

Move In May

Tom's Block, Kings Domain Gardens, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K Run, 4K Run/Walk - Gravel Track
Sunday, 21 May 2017

Northern Health's Run Walk 'n Chalk

Northern Hospital, Epping, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk3K - On Road
Sunday, 21 May 2017

Victorian Road Runners Westerfolds Park Fun Run

Westerfolds Park, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Western Melbourne Metropolitan Night Series

cnr Lloyd & Napier St, Strathmore, VIC
Orienteering3-10K Orienteering - On Road
Sunday, 28 May 2017

Sri Chinmoy Como Landing Half Marathon

Como Landing, South Yarra, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk21K, 14K, 7K - On Road
Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Western Melbourne Metropolitan Night Series

cnr York and Stephen Streets, Yarraville, VIC
Orienteering3-10K Orienteering - On Road
Saturday, 03 June 2017

Victorian Road Runners Tan Handicap and Breakfast

Pillars of Wisdom, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K, 4K - Gravel Track
Sunday, 04 June 2017

MS Walk + Fun Run

Lakeside Drive, Albert Park Lake, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 04 June 2017

VCCL Caruana Cross Country Classic Handicap

Woodlands Historic Park, Greenvale, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K - Off Road
Sunday, 11 June 2017

VCCL Westgate Bridge Memorial

Westgate Park, Port Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk5K - Off Road
Saturday, 17 June 2017

Athletics Victoria XCR

Bundoora Park, Bundoora, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk10K, 8K, 6K, 4K, 3K - Cross Country
Sunday, 18 June 2017

Melbourne Trail Running Series presented by The North Face

Westerfolds Park, Templestowe, VIC
Run/WalkApprox 15K, 10.6K, 5K - Off Road
Sunday, 18 June 2017

Sri Chinmoy Albert Park Half Marathon

Palms Lawn, Albert Park, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 18 June 2017

Stadium Stomp

The MCG, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk7343 Steps or 1890 Steps
Saturday, 24 June 2017

VCCL Yarra Bend Handicap

TH Westfield Reserve, Clifton Hill, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K - Off Road
Sunday, 25 June 2017

Harold Stevens Bluestone Classic

Harold Stevens Athletic Track, Coburg, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk15K, 7K - Track, bike paths & cross country
Thursday, 29 June 2017

Bravehearts 777 Marathon - Melbourne

Albert Park, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk42K, 35K, 28K, 21K, 14K, 7K - On Road
Saturday, 01 July 2017

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K, 4K - Gravel Track
Sunday, 16 July 2017

Athletics Victoria XCR

Albert Park, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk10K - On Road
Sunday, 23 July 2017

Coburg Winter Fun Run

Harold Stevens Athletic Track, Coburg, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk12K, 6K, 3K - On Road
Sunday, 23 July 2017

Sri Chinmoy Princes Park Winter Running Festival

Princes Park, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk42K, 30K, 21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 30 July 2017

Run Melbourne Presented by lululemon

Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Saturday, 05 August 2017

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K, 4K - Gravel Track
Sunday, 20 August 2017

Victorian Road Runners Princes Park Fun

Royal Parade, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 27 August 2017

de Castella Run to Mend Minds

Burke Hall, Kew, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk15K, 10K, 5K, Kids SmartStart - On Road
Sunday, 27 August 2017

Sandy Point Half

Green Point Reserve, Brighton, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk21K, 10K, 5K, Kids 3K - On Road
Sunday, 27 August 2017

The Tan Ultra

Pillars of Wisdom, Tan Track, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk100K, 50K, 42K, 21K, 12K, 4K - Gravel Track
Saturday, 02 September 2017

Victorian Road Runners Tan Handicap and Breakfast

Pillars of Wisdom, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K, 4K - Gravel Track
Sunday, 03 September 2017

YMCA Father's Day Fun Run

Pillars of Wisdom, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 10 September 2017

Athletics Victoria XCR

Kevin Bartlett Reserve, Burnley, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk21K - On Road
Sunday, 10 September 2017

VCCL Presidents & Ted Paulin Handicap

Woodlands Historic Park, Greenvale, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk3K - On Road
Saturday, 16 September 2017

Athletics Victoria XCR

Princes Park, Carlton North, VIC
Run/Walk3.2K Course - Cross Country Relay
Sunday, 17 September 2017

Connor's Run

Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk18.8K, 9.6K - On Road
Sunday, 17 September 2017

SCADaddle for Research

Princes Park, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk5K - On Road
Friday, 06 October 2017

Melbourne Trail Running Series presented by The North Face - Night Run

Studley Park, Kew, Melbourne, VIC
Run/WalkApprox 15K, 10.8K, 5K - Off Road, Night Run
Saturday, 07 October 2017

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K, 4K - Gravel Track
Sunday, 08 October 2017

Coburg Harriers Lake Classic

Harold Stevens Athletic Track, Coburg, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 15 October 2017

Melbourne Marathon Festival

Batman Ave, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5.7K, 3K - On Road
Sunday, 29 October 2017

Great Strides

Tan Track, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K Run, 4K Run/Walk - On Road
Saturday, 04 November 2017

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K, 4K - Gravel Track
Sunday, 05 November 2017

Coburg Charity Fun Run & Walk

Harold Stevens Athletic Track, Coburg, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk12K, 6K, 3K - On Road
Sunday, 05 November 2017

The Bloody Long Walk

Yarra Bend Park to St Kilda Sea Baths, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk35K - On Road
Sunday, 19 November 2017

Eureka Climb

Eureka Tower, Melbourne, VIC
Tower/Stair88 levels / 1642 stairs / 300 metre tower climb
Saturday, 02 December 2017

Victorian Road Runners Tan Handicap and Breakfast

Pillars of Wisdom, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K, 4K - Gravel Track
Sunday, 03 December 2017

Carman's Women's Fun Run

Catani Gardens, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk21K, 10K, 5K, Girls Mini Run - On Road, Women Only
Sunday, 31 December 2017

Victorian Road Runners New Year's Eve Run & Breakfast

Pillars of Wisdom, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K, 4K - Gravel Track
Saturday, 06 January 2018

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K, 4K - Gravel Track
Saturday, 03 February 2018

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VIC
Run/Walk8K, 4K - Gravel Track

Search Calendar Close

Select from the various options below and click the "Search Calendar" button under the form to show events of the most interest to you. Clear form

Event Type

Mud/Obstacle Course

Event Name/Location

Restrict search results to events from this name and/or location.

Exclude Event Name/Location

Events with this name or location will be excluded from the search results.

Date Selection

Distance

Specific Event

Terrain

Other

Location

Display Options