Adventure Sport North Queensland

Adventure Sport NQ (ASNQ) is a Cairns-based marketing body, responsible for promoting and supporting the activities of the five organisations below:

Rogaining NQ is a chapter of the Queensland Rogaine Association, a Queensland Incorporated Association, and a not for profit sporting club.

Far North Orienteering (FNO) is affiliated with Orienteering Queensland (OQ) and this year - for the first time - will hold orienteering events in the Far North. Upcoming events include Park O/street O-style one hour events and traditional bush orienteering events, both on foot and mountain bike. FNO & OQ are Queensland Incorporated Associations and not for profit sporting clubs.

Adventure HQ Inc (AHQ) conducts Multisport events such as The Redlynch Valley Estate Multisport Race and the Metrogaine Series. AHQ is also a Queensland Incorporated Association, and a not for profit sporting club.

Dirty Northern Trail Running Series is a Queensland Incorporated Association, and a not for profit sporting club. It is supported by AHQ, which provides the club with insurance facilities and use of equipment and volunteers.

Showing future events for Adventure Sport NQ. View past events.

Events 1 to 16 of 16

EventDateLocationTypes

Adventure Sport NQ Bush Rogaine

Saturday, 8 July 2017Atherton Tablelands, QLDRogaine

Speewah Legend Foot Race

Sunday, 16 July 2017Speewah Campground, Speewah, QLDRun/Walk

Park O Winter Series

Thursday, 3 August 2017Cairns, QLDOrienteering

Park O Winter Series

Thursday, 10 August 2017Cairns, QLDOrienteering

Park O Winter Series

Thursday, 17 August 2017Cairns, QLDOrienteering

Adventure Sport NQ Foot & Cycle Rogaine

Sunday, 20 August 2017Atherton/Wondecla, QLDBike Nav Rogaine

Park O Winter Series

Thursday, 24 August 2017Cairns, QLDOrienteering

Park O Winter Series

Thursday, 31 August 2017Cairns, QLDOrienteering

Park O Winter Series

Thursday, 7 September 2017Cairns, QLDOrienteering

Wallumania Trail Run

Sunday, 10 September 2017Herberton Range near Atherton, QLDRun/Walk

Adventure Sport NQ Metrogaine Series

Thursday, 5 October 2017Location TBC, Cairns, QLDRogaine

Bump to Bells

Sunday, 8 October 2017Port Douglas, QLDRun/Walk

The Turtle and the Lamb

Saturday, 14 October 2017Davies Creek, Barron Gorge National Park, QLDRun/Walk

Adventure Sport NQ Metrogaine Series

Thursday, 9 November 2017Location TBC, Cairns, QLDRogaine

Adventure Sport NQ Metrogaine Series

Thursday, 16 November 2017Location TBC, Cairns, QLDRogaine

Adventure Sport NQ Metrogaine Series

Thursday, 23 November 2017Location TBC, Cairns, QLDRogaine

Events 1 to 16 of 16