Athletics New South Wales

Athletics NSW is the governing body of athletics in New South Wales and is responsible for the overall management, promotion and growth of athletics throughout the state.

ANSW aims to foster the appreciation, enjoyment and development of athletics in NSW by:
- providing leadership and direction
- supporting all athletes to reach their potential
- grow participation in athletes in a sustainable way

Showing future events for Athletics New South Wales. View past events.

Events 1 to 11 of 11

EventDateLocationTypes

Waratah Run Series XCC Short Course

Sunday, 2 July 2017Upjohn Park, Rydalmere, NSWRun/Walk

Waratah Run Series XCC Street Relays

Saturday, 15 July 2017University of Newcastle Central Coast Campus, Ourimbah, NSWRun/Walk

Greater Bank Shoalhaven King of the Mountain

Sunday, 27 August 2017Kangaroo Valley Country Club, Kangaroo Valley, NSWCancelled Run/Walk

Greater Bank Sydney Half

Sunday, 3 September 2017Olympic Bvld/Cathy Freeman Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Tulip Time Mile

Saturday, 16 September 2017Wingecarribee / Bong Bong St, Bowral, NSWRun/Walk

Greater Casino Fun Run

Sunday, 17 September 2017Queen Elizabeth Park, Casino, NSWRun/Walk

Greater Raymond Terrace Fun Run

Sunday, 24 September 2017Kangaroo St, Raymond Terrace, NSWRun/Walk

Greater Goulburn Fun Run

Sunday, 1 October 2017Carr Conroy Park, Goulburn, NSWRun/Walk

Fernleigh15

Sunday, 22 October 2017St Pius X High School, Newcastle, NSWRun/Walk

Greater Armidale Fun Run

Sunday, 5 November 2017Harris Park, Armidale, NSWRun/Walk

5K Digital Run

Saturday, 9 December 2017Anywhere in NSWRun/Walk

Events 1 to 11 of 11