Darwin Runners and Walkers

Darwin Runners and Walkers Inc has regular road, path or cross-country runs at pre-determined courses in the greater Darwin area, as well as annual 5K, 10K and half marathon road races.

A calendar is produced on an annual basis from April to April listing all runs in the year. The calendar is posted on their web site, is available in the club's trailer at weekly runs, and is also placed in sports stores around Darwin.

Showing past events for Darwin Runners and Walkers from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Darwin Runners and Walkers

Events 1 to 13 of 13

EventDateLocationTypes

Darwin Road Runners Cross Country Champs

Saturday, 22 April 2017Knuckey Lagoon Reserve, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Australia Day Fun Run

Thursday, 26 January 2017Waterfront, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Run with Dad

Sunday, 4 September 2016East Point Reserve / Lake Alexander, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Darwin Road Runners Half Marathon

Sunday, 17 July 2016East Point Reserve, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Darwin Road Runners 10K Road Race

Sunday, 3 July 2016East Point Reserve, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Darwin Road Runners Cross Country Champs

Saturday, 16 April 2016Knuckey Lagoon Reserve, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Run with Dad

Sunday, 6 September 2015East Point Reserve / Lake Alexander, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Darwin Road Runners Half Marathon

Sunday, 19 July 2015East Point Reserve, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Darwin Road Runners 10K Road Race

Sunday, 5 July 2015East Point Reserve, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Darwin Road Runners Half Marathon

Sunday, 20 July 2014East Point Reserve, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Darwin Road Runners 10K Road Race

Saturday, 5 July 2014East Point Reserve, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Darwin Road Runners 5K Road Race

Saturday, 10 May 2014East Point Reserve, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Australia Day Fun Run

Sunday, 26 January 2014Waterfront, Darwin, NTRun/Walk

Events 1 to 13 of 13