Rapid Ascent - Australian Adventure Event Management

Rapid Ascent is an adventure event management company running mountain bike races, adventure races, trail runs, and other off-road sports events around Australia.

Rapid Ascent currently hosts a number of major events across adventure racing, multisport, mountain biking and trail running disciplines. In addition, they are also contracted to manage the logistics for several other events including the Mother's Day Classic Geelong, the Cotton On Foundation Run Series and the world-renowned Mark Webber Challenge adventure race in Tasmania. And they always have more adventure event ideas bubbling away in the background.

Showing future events for Rapid Ascent. View past events.

Events 1 to 7 of 7

EventDateLocationTypes

Melbourne Trail Running Series: Silvan

Sunday, 6 August 2017Silvan Reservoir Park, Dandenong Ranges, VICRun/Walk

Run Larapinta - 4 Day Stage Race

Friday, 11 August to Monday, 14 August 2017MacDonnell Ranges, Alice Springs, NTRun/Walk

Race The Redback

Thursday, 17 August to Sunday, 20 August 2017Alice Springs, NTBike

Surf Coast Century

Saturday, 9 September 2017Anglesea, VICRun/Walk

Melbourne Trail Running Series: Anglesea

Sunday, 10 September 2017Anglesea Riverbank Park, Anglesea, VICRun/Walk

Melbourne Trail Running Series: Studley Park at Night

Friday, 6 October 2017Studley Park, Kew, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Augusta Adventure Fest

Saturday, 4 November to Sunday, 5 November 2017Augusta, WAMultisport

Events 1 to 7 of 7