The Event Crew

The Event Crew is an event management company, based on the Gold Coast at Burleigh Heads, Queensland.

The Event Crew was established in 2012 by Heath Fitzpatrick, Kerry Stubbs and Brendon Downey, who together have extensive experience in event management and delivery as well as being former athletes in their respective fields.

Showing future events for The Event Crew. View past events.

Events 1 to 15 of 15

EventDateLocationTypes

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 1: Raby Bay

Sunday, 17 September 2017Raby Bay Harbour Park, Raby Bay, QLDTriathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 2: Robina

Saturday, 7 October to Sunday, 8 October 2017Cnr Robina Parkway & Boowaggan Road, Robina, QLDSwim Triathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Brisbane

Sunday, 22 October 2017Sleeman Sports Centre, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk Triathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Perth

Sunday, 12 November 2017WA Athletics Stadium, Perth, WARun/Walk Triathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 3: Kawana Waters

Saturday, 18 November to Sunday, 19 November 2017Sportsmans Parade, Kawana Waters, QLDAquathon Swim Triathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Sydney

Saturday, 2 December 2017Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk Triathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 4: Raby Bay

Sunday, 10 December 2017Raby Bay Harbour Park, Raby Bay, QLDTriathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 5: Robina

Saturday, 13 January to Sunday, 14 January 2018Cnr Robina Parkway & Boowaggan Road, Robina, QLDSwim Triathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Melbourne

Sunday, 21 January 2018Albert Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk Triathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 6: Caloundra

Saturday, 10 February to Sunday, 11 February 2018Caloundra Power Boat Club, Woorim Park, Caloundra, QLDSwim Triathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Gold Coast

Sunday, 18 February 2018Runaway Bay, Gold Coast, QLDRun/Walk Triathlon

Queensland Triathlon Series Round 7: Raby Bay

Sunday, 4 March 2018Raby Bay Harbour Park, Raby Bay, QLDTriathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Maroubra

Sunday, 22 April 2018Heffron Park, Maroubra, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk Triathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Sunshine Coast

Sunday, 29 April 2018University of the Sunshine Coast, Sippy Downs, QLDRun/Walk Triathlon

Gold Coast Bulletin Fun Run

Sunday, 20 May 2018Cbus Super Stadium, Robina, QLDRun/Walk

Events 1 to 15 of 15