Traralgon Harriers in Traralgon, Victoroa

The aim of Traralgon Harriers in Traralgon, Victoria is to bring athletics to the local community for people of all ages and abilities.

The club has a multitude of programs and events that would be of interest to anyone who enjoys walking, jogging or running as part of promoting a healthy lifestyle. There is no age or ability barrier. All members of the community are welcome.

Showing past events for Traralgon Harriers from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Traralgon Harriers

Events 1 to 19 of 19

EventDateLocationTypes

Traralgon Harriers Marathon and Running Festival

Sunday, 4 June 2017Traralgon Recreation Reserve, Traralgon, VICRun/Walk

DFP Recruitment Community Fun Run and Walk

Sunday, 5 March 2017Kay Street / Franklin Street, Traralgon, VICRun/Walk

King & Queen of the Mountain

Sunday, 27 November 2016Traralgon, VICRun/Walk

Walhalla Wound Up

Sunday, 11 September 2016Walhalla, VICRun/Walk

Swaggy Wilson & Nick Schilling Memorial Run

Sunday, 31 July 2016Peter Siddle Reserve, Morwell, VICRun/Walk

Traralgon Harriers Marathon and Running Festival

Sunday, 5 June 2016Traralgon Recreation Reserve, Traralgon, VICRun/Walk

Boolarra Rail Trail

Sunday, 15 May 2016Grand Ridge Rail Trail, Boolarra, VICRun/Walk

Latrobe City Community Fun Run and Walk

Sunday, 6 March 2016Kay Street / Franklin Street, Traralgon, VICRun/Walk

King & Queen of the Mountain

Sunday, 22 November 2015Traralgon, VICRun/Walk

Walhalla Wound Up

Sunday, 13 September 2015Walhalla, VICRun/Walk

Swaggy Wilson Memorial

Saturday, 25 July 2015Maryvale Recreation Reserve, Morwell, VICRun/Walk

Traralgon Harriers Marathon and Running Festival

Sunday, 21 June 2015Traralgon Tennis Center, Traralgon, VICRun/Walk

Boolarra Rail Trail

Sunday, 24 May 2015Grand Ridge Rail Trail, Boolarra, VICRun/Walk

Latrobe City Community Fun Run and Walk

Sunday, 1 March 2015Kay Street / Franklin Street, Traralgon, VICRun/Walk

King & Queen of the Mountain

Sunday, 23 November 2014Traralgon, VICRun/Walk

Walhalla Wound Up

Sunday, 14 September 2014Walhalla, VICRun/Walk

Swaggy Wilson Memorial

Sunday, 27 July 2014Maryvale Recreation Reserve, Morwell, VICRun/Walk

Traralgon Harriers Marathon and Running Festival

Sunday, 15 June 2014Traralgon Tennis Center, Traralgon, VICRun/Walk

Boolarra Rail Trail

Sunday, 25 May 2014Grand Ridge Rail Trail, Boolarra, VICRun/Walk

Events 1 to 19 of 19