Victorian Road Runners

Victorian Road Runners (VRR) is a friendly, relaxed, welcoming club that caters for anyone and everyone who likes to run, or walk, regardless of ability or age.

Their runs are accurately measured and well marked, but more importantly, you'll feel welcome from the first time you run with them. Participating is what's important, rather than whether you finish first or last, so they look to ensure that you enjoy running (or walking) with them, and that you look forward to the next event, being with people who enjoy sharing that experience with you.

Showing future events for Victorian Road Runners. View past events.

Events 1 to 10 of 10

EventDateLocationTypes

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Saturday, 5 August 2017Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

VRR Princes Park Fun Run

Sunday, 20 August 2017Northern Pavilion, Princes Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners Tan Handicap and Breakfast

Saturday, 2 September 2017Pillars of Wisdom, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Saturday, 7 October 2017Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Saturday, 4 November 2017Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victoria Road Runners Jells Park Fun Run

Sunday, 12 November 2017Jells Park South, Wheelers Hill, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners Tan Handicap and Breakfast

Saturday, 2 December 2017Pillars of Wisdom, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners New Year's Eve Run & Breakfast

Sunday, 31 December 2017Pillars of Wisdom, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Saturday, 6 January 2018Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Victorian Road Runners Tan Time Trial

Saturday, 3 February 2018Birdwood Ave opposite Shrine of Remembrance, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Events 1 to 10 of 10