Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

The Bankstown Sports Athletics Club holds weekly Tuesday evening distance running events open to all members of the public, as well as a series of major trophy races throughout the year.

The cost for non-members is only $3 for adults and $2 for juniors. All events commence at 6:45pm at The Crest Athletics Track. To participate in an event, simply arrive at The Crest at about 6:20-6:30pm and enter in the clubhouse.

Showing past events for Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Events 1 to 45 of 45

EventDateLocationTypes

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 27 September 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 20 September 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 13 September 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 6 September 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 30 August 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 23 August 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 16 August 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 9 August 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 2 August 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 26 July 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 19 July 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 12 July 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 5 July 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 28 June 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 21 June 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 14 June 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 7 June 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 31 May 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 24 May 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 17 May 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 10 May 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 3 May 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 26 April 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 19 April 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 12 April 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 5 April 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 22 March 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 15 March 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 8 March 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 1 March 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 23 February 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 16 February 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 9 February 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 2 February 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 26 January 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 19 January 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 12 January 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 5 January 2016Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 29 December 2015Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 22 December 2015Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 15 December 2015Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 8 December 2015Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 1 December 2015Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 24 November 2015Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bankstown Sports Athletics Club Tuesday Night Series

Tuesday, 17 November 2015Crest Athletic Track, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Events 1 to 45 of 45