coastalfunruns

"coastalfunruns" is a series of annual low cost, low key coastal fun running events held in South Australia and proudly supporting BRAVEHEARTS.

There is a big emphasis on having FUN. Enter, run, have fun and feel good knowing that you are helping others. Everyone who enters becomes a kids champion as proceeds go to BRAVEHEARTS.

Distances usually include a mixture of 3km, 5km, 10km, 21.1km, 42.2km, 50km & 100km. Events are run from the Semaphore Jetty coastal path and continue north & south along the coast on the LeFevre Peninsula. There are also some events run in Port Adelaide along the wharf overlooking the Port Harbour.

Showing future events for coastalfunruns. View past events.

Events 1 to 10 of 10

EventDateLocationTypes

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Monday, 17 July to Friday, 21 July 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Coastal 42

Saturday, 22 July to Sunday, 23 July 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Yorke Coastal West 100

Sunday, 6 August 2017Port Victoria, Yorke Peninsula, SARun/Walk

White Balloon Day Coastal Marathon

Friday, 8 September 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Brave Hart's Mill Coastal Run

Sunday, 24 September 2017Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide, South AustraliaRun/Walk

Western Coastal Marathon

Sunday, 8 October 2017Adelaide Coastline, SARun/Walk

Coastal 7in7 Series

Monday, 16 October to Sunday, 22 October 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Seaside Coastal Marathon

Sunday, 19 November 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Port Loop Coastal

Saturday, 16 December to Sunday, 17 December 2017Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Coastal Brave Series

Thursday, 28 December to Sunday, 31 December 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Events 1 to 10 of 10