SMC Road Race Series in Sydney

The SMC Road Race Series is hosted by the Sydney Marathon Clinic monthly on a Sunday from September to May.

There are 5km, 10km and Half Marathon distances at each event, and occasionally a 30km.

SMC is located at Gipps Road Sporting Complex, at the junction of Long Road and Gipps Road, Greystanes, Sydney. Each race is in the same location and the start and finish line are in the same location. You do not need to be a member of the SMC to participate in these races.

Showing past events for SMC Road Race Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for SMC Road Race Series

Events 1 to 33 of 33

EventDateLocationTypes

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 14 May 2017Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 16 April 2017Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 19 March 2017Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 19 February 2017Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 15 January 2017Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 18 December 2016Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 20 November 2016Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 16 October 2016Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 25 September 2016Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 22 May 2016Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 17 April 2016Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 20 March 2016Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 21 February 2016Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 17 January 2016Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 20 December 2015Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 22 November 2015Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 18 October 2015Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 27 September 2015Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 21 June 2015Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 24 May 2015Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 19 April 2015Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 22 March 2015Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 22 February 2015Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 18 January 2015Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 14 December 2014Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 16 November 2014Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 26 October 2014Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 22 June 2014Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 25 May 2014Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 27 April 2014Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 23 March 2014Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 2 March 2014Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SMC Road Race Series

Sunday, 19 January 2014Gipps Road Sporting Complex, Smithfield, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Events 1 to 33 of 33