Sunset Series in Melbourne, Victoria

Sunset Series in Melbourne, Victoria is the perfect celebration of everything we love about summer: chill vibes, warm summer sun, good mates, and getting outside and being active.

The series is the perfect way for you to track your fitness across three of Melbourne's favourite running tracks, at Melbourne Zoo, Princes Park and The Tan.

These iconic Melbourne locations will be transformed with a selection of great food, live music, Sunset Bar, mist stations to cool down and areas to sit down and relax after your run. Just some of the many reasons why this is one of Melbourne's favourite running events. Grab your friends, make a night of it and celebrate running in style.

Showing past events for Sunset Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Sunset Series

Events 1 to 12 of 12

EventDateLocationTypes

Sunset Series

Wednesday, 1 March 2017The Tan, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sunset Series

Wednesday, 15 February 2017Princes Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sunset Series

Wednesday, 1 February 2017Melbourne Zoo, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sunset Series

Wednesday, 2 March 2016The Tan, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sunset Series

Wednesday, 17 February 2016Princes Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sunset Series

Wednesday, 3 February 2016Melbourne Zoo, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sunset Series

Wednesday, 4 March 2015The Tan, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sunset Series

Wednesday, 18 February 2015Princes Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sunset Series

Wednesday, 4 February 2015Melbourne Zoo, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sunset Series

Wednesday, 5 March 2014Princes Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sunset Series

Wednesday, 19 February 2014The Tan, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Sunset Series

Wednesday, 5 February 2014Melbourne Zoo, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Events 1 to 12 of 12