Fun Run Pink & Triathlon Pink in Australia

Fun Run Pink and Triathlon Pink is an annual series of events through the summer in Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Brisbane, Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast. The charity partner for the series is the National Breast Cancer Foundation.

Women of all ages, abilities and fitness levels to take part and have fun in the triathlon events; Fun Run Pink is held in conjunction with every Triathlon Pink event and is available for the whole family.

Showing past events for Fun Run Pink & Triathlon Pink from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Fun Run Pink & Triathlon Pink

Events 1 to 24 of 24

EventDateLocationTypes

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink Brisbane

Sunday, 9 April 2017Heffron Park, Maroubra, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk Triathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink Sunshine Coast

Sunday, 2 April 2017University of the Sunshine Coast, Sippy Downs, QLDRun/Walk Triathlon

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink Brisbane

Sunday, 12 March 2017Sleeman Sports Centre, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk Triathlon

Fun Run Pink Melbourne

Sunday, 15 January 2017Albert Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Perth

Sunday, 20 November 2016WA Athletics Stadium, Perth, WARun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Sydney

Sunday, 30 October 2016Parramatta Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Gold Coast

Sunday, 2 October 2016Runaway Bay, Gold Coast, QLDRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Sydney

Sunday, 3 April 2016Parramatta Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink

Sunday, 6 March 2016Sleeman Sports Centre, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Gold Coast

Sunday, 31 January 2016Runaway Bay, Gold Coast, QLDRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Melbourne

Sunday, 17 January 2016Albert Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink

Sunday, 29 November 2015Sunshine Coast Stadium, Kawana Waters, QLD Run/Walk

Fun Run Pink Perth

Sunday, 8 November 2015WA Athletics Stadium, Perth, WARun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Sydney

Sunday, 18 October 2015Parramatta Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Sydney

Sunday, 22 March 2015Parramatta Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink

Sunday, 15 February 2015Sleeman Sports Centre, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Melbourne

Sunday, 25 January 2015Albert Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink

Sunday, 30 November 2014Sunshine Coast Stadium, Kawana Waters, QLD Run/Walk

Fun Run Pink Perth

Sunday, 9 November 2014Challenge Stadium, Perth, WARun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Sydney

Sunday, 12 October 2014Parramatta Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Gold Coast

Sunday, 5 October 2014Runaway Bay, Gold Coast, QLDRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Sydney

Sunday, 16 March 2014Parramatta Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink Melbourne

Sunday, 26 January 2014Albert Park, Melbourne, VICRun/Walk

Fun Run Pink

Saturday, 18 January 2014Sleeman Sports Centre, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Events 1 to 24 of 24