Adelaide Fun Runs

A list of all upcoming fun runs, marathons, half-marathons, 10km, 5km, obstacle course races, stair climbing, and colour runs in and around Adelaide, South Australia.

See also our South Australia Events Calendar for regional events outside of Adelaide.

Events 1 to 30 of 30

EventDateLocationTypes

Harri's Walk With Wings

Saturday, 1 July 2017Paralowie to Port WakefieldRun/Walk

Adelaide 6/12/24 Hour

Saturday, 8 July 2017Adelaide University Ovals, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Stadium Stomp

Sunday, 9 July 2017Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Women's Run in the Park

Sunday, 9 July 2017Victoria Park, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Monday, 17 July to Friday, 21 July 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Holdfast to Haven

Sunday, 23 July 2017Brighton to New Haven, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Fitzy's 5

Sunday, 6 August 2017Torrens Parade Ground, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Women's Run in the Park

Sunday, 13 August 2017Victoria Park, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Adelaide Marathon Festival

Sunday, 20 August 2017Adelaide Oval, King William Street, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Spartan Race Hurricane Heat: Adelaide

Sunday, 27 August 2017485 Pound Rd, Paris Creek, SAMud/OCR

Vision Challenge Fun Run/Walk

Sunday, 27 August 2017Victoria Park, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

White Balloon Day Coastal Marathon

Friday, 8 September 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Women's Run in the Park

Sunday, 10 September 2017Victoria Park, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

City Bay Fun Run

Sunday, 17 September 2017Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Brave Hart's Mill Coastal Run

Sunday, 24 September 2017Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide, South AustraliaRun/Walk

La Femme 5 - All Female Fun Run

Sunday, 24 September 2017Victoria Park, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Yurrebilla Trail Ultra

Sunday, 24 September 2017Belair Railway Station, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Night Attack Adelaide

Thursday, 28 September to Friday, 29 September 2017Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide, SAMud/OCR

Operation Flinders Challenge

Saturday, 7 October 2017Morialta Conservation Park, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Western Coastal Marathon

Sunday, 8 October 2017Adelaide Coastline, SARun/Walk

Coastal 7in7 Series

Monday, 16 October to Sunday, 22 October 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

The Bloody Long Walk: Adelaide

Sunday, 22 October 2017Carrick Hill to Glenelg, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Trailblazer By The Sea

Sunday, 29 October 2017Adelaide, SA

Walk for Prems: Adelaide

Sunday, 29 October 2017Angas Gardens, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Glenelg Classic

Sunday, 12 November 2017Glenelg, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Seaside Coastal Marathon

Sunday, 19 November 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Christmas Fun Run

Sunday, 3 December 2017SARRC Clubrooms, Mackinnon Parade, AdelaideRun/Walk

Port Loop Coastal

Saturday, 16 December to Sunday, 17 December 2017Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Coastal Brave Series

Thursday, 28 December to Sunday, 31 December 2017Semaphore, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

South Australian 100K Track Championships

Saturday, 20 January 2018Santos Stadium, Adelaide, SARun/Walk

Events 1 to 30 of 30