Adelaide Fun Runs

A list of all upcoming fun runs, marathons, half-marathons, 10km, 5km, stair climbing, and colour runs in and around Adelaide in South Australia.

See also our South Australia Fun Runs calendar for regional events outside of Adelaide.

Results 1 to 45 of 45

DateEvent
Sunday, 07 May 2017

Pioneer Women's Trail Run

at
Handorf to Beaumont, SA
Run/Walk26K, 19K, 12K, 6K - Off Road
Sunday, 14 May 2017

Sturt Gorge Trail Run

at
Craigburn Road, Blackwood, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk20K, 12K & 6K Trail
Sunday, 21 May 2017

The Color Run

at
Victoria Park Racecourse, Adelaide, SA
Colour/Neon5K Colour Run
Saturday, 03 June 2017

BEEP BEEP Roadrunner Coastal - Event 1

at
Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Saturday, 10 June 2017

BEEP BEEP Roadrunner Coastal - Event 2

at
Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 18 June 2017

LeFevre Coastal Marathon

at
Lefevre Peninsula, Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Sunday, 25 June 2017

Vic Park Loop

at
Victoria Park Grandstand, Adelaide, SA
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Bravehearts 777 Marathon - Adelaide

at
Elder Park Rotunda, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 35K, 28K, 21K, 14K, 7K - On Road
Saturday, 01 July 2017

Harri's Walk With Wings

at
Paralowie to Port Wakefield
Run/WalkWalk: 80K, 40K, 20K - On Road
Saturday, 08 July 2017

Adelaide 6/12/24 Hour

at
Adelaide University Ovals, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk24 hour, 12 hour, 6 hour - On Road
Sunday, 09 July 2017

Stadium Stomp

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, SA
Run/WalkApprox 6,000 stair climb - On Road
Monday, 17 July 2017

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K & 21K - On Road
Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K & 21K - On Road
Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K & 21K - On Road
Thursday, 20 July 2017

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K & 21K - On Road
Friday, 21 July 2017

Coastal 5 Marathon Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K & 21K - On Road
Sunday, 23 July 2017

Henley to Henley River Run

Henley Sailing Club, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk30K, 12K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 20 August 2017

Adelaide Marathon Festival

Adelaide Oval, King William Street, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 2K - On Road
Sunday, 27 August 2017

Vision Challenge Fun Run/Walk

Victoria Park, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk8K, 4K, 2K - On Road
Friday, 08 September 2017

White Balloon Day Coastal Marathon

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K (Midnight, 6am, 1pm) - On Road
Sunday, 17 September 2017

City Bay Fun Run

Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk12K, 6K, 3K - On Road
Sunday, 24 September 2017

Brave Hart's Mill Coastal Run in Adelaide, South Australia

Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide, South Australia
Run/Walk42K - On Road
Sunday, 24 September 2017

La Femme 5

Victoria Park, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk5K - Women Only, Kids 1K - On Road, Women Only
Sunday, 24 September 2017

Yurrebilla Trail Ultra

Belair Railway Station, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk56K - Off Road
Saturday, 07 October 2017

Operation Flinders Challenge

Morialta Conservation Park, Adelaide, SA
Run/WalkTeams: 85K, 57K, 15K; Solo: 15K - Off Road
Sunday, 08 October 2017

Western Coastal Marathon

Adelaide Coastline, SA
Run/Walk100K, 50K, 42K, 21K, 10K, 3K - On Road
Monday, 16 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Thursday, 19 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Friday, 20 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Saturday, 21 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Sunday, 22 October 2017

Coastal 7in7 Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K, 3K - On Road
Sunday, 22 October 2017

The Bloody Long Walk

Carrick Hill to Glenelg, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk35K - On Road
Sunday, 29 October 2017

Trailblazer By The Sea

Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk48K Solo/Relay, 28K, 14K, 8K - Coastal Footpaths/Tracks & Beach
Sunday, 12 November 2017

Glenelg Classic

Glenelg, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 19 November 2017

Seaside Coastal Marathon

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 3K - On Road
Sunday, 03 December 2017

Christmas Fun Run

SARRC Clubrooms, Mackinnon Parade, Adelaide
Run/Walk10K, 5K, Kids 1K - On Road
Saturday, 16 December 2017

Port Loop Coastal

Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 17 December 2017

Port Loop Coastal

Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Thursday, 28 December 2017

Coastal Brave Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K - On Road
Friday, 29 December 2017

Coastal Brave Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K - On Road
Saturday, 30 December 2017

Coastal Brave Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K - On Road
Sunday, 31 December 2017

Coastal Brave Series

Semaphore, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K - On Road
Saturday, 20 January 2018

South Australian 100K Track Championships

Santos Stadium, Adelaide, SA
Run/Walk100K, 50K - Track

Search Calendar Close

Select from the various options below and click the "Search Calendar" button under the form to show events of the most interest to you. Clear form

Event Type

Mud/Obstacle Course

Event Name/Location

Restrict search results to events from this name and/or location.

Exclude Event Name/Location

Events with this name or location will be excluded from the search results.

Date Selection

Distance

Specific Event

Terrain

Other

Location

Display Options