Maximum Adventure

Established in 2002, Maximum Adventure is one of Australia's leading outdoor adventure events companies, hosting a series of large-scale adventure races, sporting and corporate events across the nation.

From deep in the Australian bush to deep in the urban jungle, events include mountain bike, foot, and kayak races, including the ever-popular: Urban Adventure Series, Urban Max, Convict 100km, and Tough Bloke Challenge series.

Showing future events for Maximum Adventure. View past events.

Events 1 to 9 of 9

EventDateLocationTypes

Coastal Classic

Saturday, 2 September 2017Otford to Bundeena, NSWRun/Walk

Paddy Pallin Adventure Series: Blue Mountains

Saturday, 23 September 2017Blue Mountains, NSWMultisport

Paddy Pallin Urban Series

Saturday, 25 November 2017Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Paddy Pallin Adventure Series: Lake Macquarie

Saturday, 17 February 2018Lake Macquarie, NSWMultisport

Paddy Pallin Adventure Series: Sunshine Coast

Saturday, 17 March 2018Wild Horse Mountain, Sunshine Coast, QLDMultisport

Jabulani Challenge

Saturday, 7 April 2018Bobbin Head, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Convict 100

Saturday, 5 May 2018St Albans, NSWBike

Paddy Pallin Adventure Series: Royal National Park

Saturday, 26 May to Sunday, 27 May 2018Royal National Park, NSWMultisport

Raffertys Coastal Run

Saturday, 7 July 2018Raffertys Resort, Lake Macquarie, NSWRun/Walk

Events 1 to 9 of 9