West Australian Marathon Club

The West Australian Marathon Club was founded in 1970 and is the largest running club in Western Australia with around 1000 members.

The West Australian Marathon Club is something of a misnomer. The Club conducts running events at all distances from 3 right up to 100 kilometres. In fact many people in Western Australia do not realise that the Club conducts events over such a variety of distances.

Showing future events for WAMC Events. View past events.

Events 1 to 17 of 17

EventDateLocationTypes

King of the Mountain

Sunday, 2 July 2017Helena Valley Primary School, Perth, WARun/Walk

Wally Cairns Cross Country

Sunday, 9 July 2017Synergy Parkland, King's Park, Perth, WARun/Walk

Roller Coaster Run

Sunday, 16 July 2017WAMC Club Rooms, Perth, WARun/Walk

Lake Joondalup

Sunday, 30 July 2017Rotary Park, Wanneroo, Perth, WARun/Walk

Perth Half Marathon

Sunday, 6 August 2017WAMC Club Rooms, Perth, WARun/Walk

Lake Gwelup Run

Sunday, 20 August 2017Lake Gwelup Sports Centre, Peth, WARun/Walk

Pancake Run

Sunday, 3 September 2017Kings Park, Perth, WARun/Walk

Spring to It Fun Run

Sunday, 10 September 2017Kent Street Weir Park, Wilson, Perth, WARun/Walk

Cottesloe Cup

Sunday, 24 September 2017Cottesloe, Perth, WARun/Walk

Peninsula Run

Sunday, 1 October 2017WAMC Club Rooms, Perth, WARun/Walk

Fremantle Running Festival

Sunday, 8 October 2017South Beach, Fremantle, WARun/Walk

Rottnest Running Festival

Sunday, 22 October 2017Heritage Common, Rottnest Island, WARun/Walk

John Gilmour Track Races

Friday, 3 November 2017Coker Park, Cannington, Perth, WARun/Walk

Deepwater Point Run

Sunday, 12 November 2017Deepwater Point, Mt Pleasant, Perth, WARun/Walk

Founders 10 Miler

Sunday, 26 November 2017Perry Lakes, Perth, WARun/Walk

City Beach Run

Sunday, 10 December 2017City Beach, Perth, WARun/Walk

New Years Eve Run

Sunday, 31 December 2017WAMC Club Rooms, Perth, WARun/Walk

Events 1 to 17 of 17