Brisbane Fun Runs

A list of all upcoming fun runs, marathons, half-marathons, 10km, 5km, obstacle course races, stair climbing, and colour runs in and around Brisbane, Queensland.

See also our Queensland Events Calendar for regional events outside of Brisbane.

Events 1 to 48 of 48

EventDateLocationTypes

Queensland Running Cross Country Series

Saturday, 1 July 2017St Paul's School, Bald Hills, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Queensland Running Cross Country Series

Saturday, 8 July 2017Teralba Park, Mitchelton, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 9 July 2017South Brisbane Sailing Club, West End, QLDRun/Walk

Little BIG DASH Brisbane

Sunday, 9 July 2017Limestone Park, Ipswich, QLDMud/OCR

Walkabout Creek Trails Race

Sunday, 9 July 2017Enoggera Reservoir, The Gap, QLDRun/Walk

Queensland Running Cross Country Series

Saturday, 15 July 2017Pine Rivers Park, Strathpine, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Jetty 2 Jetty

Sunday, 16 July 2017Crockatt Park, Woody Point, QLDRun/Walk

Operation Blackhawk Battlefield Challenge: Ipswich

Saturday, 22 July to Sunday, 23 July 2017Ipswich Racecourse, Bundamba, QLDMud/OCR

Queensland Running Cross Country Series

Saturday, 22 July 2017Pine Rivers Park, Strathpine, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 23 July 2017South Brisbane Sailing Club, West End, QLDRun/Walk

River Run 100

Sunday, 23 July 2017Southbank, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Ipswich Park2Park Half Marathon

Sunday, 30 July 2017Limestone Park, Ipswich, QLDRun/Walk

Royal Run for Research

Sunday, 30 July 2017Kurilpa Point Park, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Sri Chinmoy Minnippi Parklands

Sunday, 30 July 2017Minnippi Parklands, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Stadium Stomp

Sunday, 30 July 2017The GABBA, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane Marathon Festival

Sunday, 6 August 2017Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 13 August 2017South Brisbane Sailing Club, West End, QLDRun/Walk

Kalinga Dash Fun Run

Sunday, 13 August 2017Kalinga Park, Clayfield, QueenslandRun/Walk

Lake Manchester Trails

Sunday, 13 August 2017Lake Manchester, QLDRun/Walk

Koala Fun Run

Sunday, 13 August 2017Ern Dowling Sportsfield, Victoria Point, QLDRun/Walk

The Bloody Long Walk: Brisbane

Sunday, 13 August 2017Sandgate to South Bank Parklands, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

The Lakes College Fun Run

Sunday, 13 August 2017The Lakes College, North Lakes, QLDRun/Walk

Developing Foundation Riverwalk

Sunday, 20 August 2017Orleigh Park, Brisbane, QueenslandRun/Walk

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 27 August 2017South Brisbane Sailing Club, West End, QLDRun/Walk

Bridge to Brisbane

Sunday, 27 August 2017Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Greater Springfield Run For Life

Saturday, 9 September 2017Robelle Domain, Springfield, QLDRun/Walk

Miss Muddy Mount Cotton

Saturday, 9 September to Sunday, 10 September 2017Mount Cotton, QLDMud/OCR

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 10 September 2017South Brisbane Sailing Club, West End, QLDRun/Walk

Obstacool: Mount Cotton

Sunday, 10 September 2017Sirromet Wines, Mount Cotton, QLDMud/OCR

Parkinson's Walk in the Park Nundah

Sunday, 10 September 2017Albert Bishop Park, Nundah, QLDBike Run/Walk

The Holt Bolt - Family Fun Frenzy

Sunday, 10 September 2017St Paul's School, Strathpine, QLDMud/OCR

Logan Running Festival

Sunday, 17 September 2017Berrinba Wetlands, Crestmead, QLDRun/Walk

Twilight Bay Run

Saturday, 23 September 2017Wynnum Esplanade, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 24 September 2017South Brisbane Sailing Club, West End, QLDRun/Walk

Sri Chinmoy Brisbane - Wynnum Seaside Run

Monday, 2 October 2017Bayside Park, Manly, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane's Fast 10K

Saturday, 7 October 2017Brookbent Rd, Pallara, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 8 October 2017South Brisbane Sailing Club, West End, QLDRun/Walk

Griffith Sport Toohey Trail Run

Sunday, 8 October 2017Griffith University, Nathan, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Sandgate Sunset Run

Saturday, 14 October 2017Sandgate Roundabout, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 22 October 2017South Brisbane Sailing Club, West End, QLDRun/Walk

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Brisbane

Sunday, 22 October 2017Sleeman Sports Centre, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk Triathlon

Walk for Prems: Brisbane

Sunday, 29 October 2017Arthur Davis Park, Sandgate, Brisbane, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 5 November 2017South Brisbane Sailing Club, West End, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 19 November 2017South Brisbane Sailing Club, West End, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 3 December 2017South Brisbane Sailing Club, West End, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 17 December 2017Yeronga Pool, Yeronga, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane Road Runners Race

Sunday, 7 January 2018South Brisbane Sailing Club, West End, QLDRun/Walk

Brisbane's Great South Run

Sunday, 8 April 2018Col Bennett Park, Algester, QLDRun/Walk

Events 1 to 48 of 48