Perth Fun Runs

A list of all upcoming fun runs, marathons, half-marathons, 10km, 5km, stair climbing, and colour runs in and around Perth in Western Australia.

See also our Western Australia Fun Runs calendar for regional events outside of Perth.

Results 1 to 41 of 41

DateEvent
Sunday, 07 May 2017

Perth 32

at
WAMC Club Rooms, Perth, WA
Run/Walk32K, 10K - On Road
Sunday, 14 May 2017

Bold Park Cross Country

at
Bold Park, Floreat, Perth, WA
Run/Walk10.7K, 5.8K - Cross Country
Sunday, 21 May 2017

Manning Park Trail Run

at
Manning Park, Hamilton Hill, Perth, WA
Run/Walk10K & 5K Trail
Sunday, 28 May 2017

HBF Run for a Reason

at
Hay St / William St, Perth, WA
Run/Walk21K, 12K, 4K - On Road
Sunday, 04 June 2017

Lake Monger

at
Leederville, Perth, WA
Run/Walk10K, 3K - On Road
Sunday, 18 June 2017

Perth Marathon

at
WAMC Club Rooms, Perth, WA
Run/Walk42K Solo or Relay & Kids Marathon - On Road
Sunday, 18 June 2017

Step Up For MSWA

at
Central Park, Perth, WA
Tower/Stair53 flights / 1103 stair climb
Sunday, 25 June 2017

Eagle and Child

at
John Forrest National Park, Perth, WA
Run/Walk22K, 10K - Off Road
Sunday, 25 June 2017

Perth Women's Classic

at
WAMC Club Rooms, Perth, WA
Run/Walk10K, 5K - On Road
Monday, 26 June 2017

Bravehearts 777 Marathon - Perth

at
Southbank Park, Perth, WA
Run/Walk42K, 35K, 28K, 21K, 14K, 7K - On Road
Sunday, 02 July 2017

King of the Mountain

Helena Valley Primary School, Perth, WA
Run/Walk16.1K - Off Road
Sunday, 02 July 2017

Yabadabbadoo

Yaberoo Badjera Trail, Joondalup, WA
Run/Walk50K & 25K Trail Run/Walk
Sunday, 09 July 2017

Wally Cairns Cross Country

Synergy Parkland, King's Park, Perth, WA
Run/Walk15K, 10K, 5K - Cross Country
Sunday, 16 July 2017

Roller Coaster Run

WAMC Club Rooms, Perth, WA
Run/Walk10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 23 July 2017

Armadale Half Marathon

Champion Lakes Regatta Centre, Armadale, WA
Run/Walk21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 30 July 2017

Lake Joondalup

Rotary Park, Wanneroo, Perth, WA
Run/Walk10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 06 August 2017

Perth Half Marathon

WAMC Club Rooms, Perth, WA
Run/Walk21K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 20 August 2017

Lake Gwelup Run

Lake Gwelup Sports Centre, Peth, WA
Run/Walk10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 27 August 2017

City to Surf

Perth, WA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 12K, 4K, 4K Wheelchair - On Road
Sunday, 03 September 2017

Pancake Run

Kings Park, Perth, WA
Run/Walk15K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 10 September 2017

Spring to It Fun Run

Kent Street Weir Park, Wilson, Perth, WA
Run/Walk10K, 5K - On Road
Sunday, 10 September 2017

The Bloody Long Walk

Sir James Mitchel Park, South Perth to Cottesloe, WA
Run/Walk35K - On Road
Saturday, 16 September 2017

Relay For Life

Curtin University, Perth, WA
Run/Walk24 hour team relay - Track
Friday, 22 September 2017

Oxfam Trailwalker

Darlington, Perth, WA
Run/Walk100K 4 Person Team Trail Walk
Sunday, 24 September 2017

Cottesloe Cup

Cottesloe, Perth, WA
Run/Walk7.5K - On Road
Sunday, 01 October 2017

Peninsula Run

WAMC Club Rooms, Perth, WA
Run/Walk10K, 5K - On Road
Saturday, 07 October 2017

Moon Shadow

Ellis Brook Valley Reserve, Martin, Perth, WA
Run/Walk12K Night Run - Off Road
Saturday, 07 October 2017

Relay For Life

Regional Sporting Facility, Success, WA
Run/Walk24 hour team relay - Track
Sunday, 08 October 2017

Fremantle Running Festival

South Beach, Fremantle, WA
Run/Walk21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Saturday, 14 October 2017

Relay For Life

University of Western Australia, Perth, WA
Run/Walk24 hour team relay - Track
Saturday, 21 October 2017

Relay For Life

HBF Arena, Joondalup WA
Run/Walk24 hour team relay - Track
Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rottnest Running Festival

Heritage Common, Rottnest Island, WA
Run/Walk42K, 21K, 10K, 5K - On Road
Friday, 03 November 2017

John Gilmour Track Races

Coker Park, Cannington, Perth, WA
Run/Walk10K - Track
Saturday, 04 November 2017

Perth Trail Series: Channel 12

Banyowla Regional Park, WA
Run/Walk12.8K - Off Road, Night Run
Saturday, 11 November 2017

Feral Pig Ultra

Pickering Brook, WA
Run/Walk100 mile Trail Run
Sunday, 12 November 2017

Deepwater Point Run

Deepwater Point, Mt Pleasant, Perth, WA
Run/Walk15K, 7.5K - On Road
Sunday, 12 November 2017

Feral Pig Ultra

Pickering Brook, WA
Run/Walk50 mile, 50K, 22K & Kids 5K Trail Run
Sunday, 26 November 2017

Founders 10 Miler

Perry Lakes, Perth, WA
Run/Walk16.1K, 5.15K - On Road
Sunday, 10 December 2017

City Beach Run

City Beach, Perth, WA
Run/Walk8K, 4K - On Road
Sunday, 31 December 2017

New Years Eve Run

WAMC Club Rooms, Perth, WA
Run/Walk8K, 4K - On Road
Saturday, 21 April 2018

Lighthorse Ultra

Yellagonga Regional Park, Woodvale, WA
Run/Walk12 hour, 6 hour, 3 hour trail run/walk & Kids race

Search Calendar Close

Select from the various options below and click the "Search Calendar" button under the form to show events of the most interest to you. Clear form

Event Type

Mud/Obstacle Course

Event Name/Location

Restrict search results to events from this name and/or location.

Exclude Event Name/Location

Events with this name or location will be excluded from the search results.

Date Selection

Distance

Specific Event

Terrain

Other

Location

Display Options