Sydney Fun Runs

A list of all upcoming fun runs, marathons, half-marathons, 10km, 5km, obstacle course races, stair climbing, and colour runs in and around Sydney, NSW.

See also our NSW Events Calendar for regional events outside of Sydney.

Events 1 to 66 of 66

EventDateLocationTypes

Central Coast Cross Country

Saturday, 1 July 2017Crommelin Native Aboretum, Pearl Beach, NSWRun/Walk

SDAC Winter Series

Saturday, 1 July 2017Grays Point, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sydney Striders 10K Series

Saturday, 1 July 2017Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Waratah Run Series XCC Short Course

Sunday, 2 July 2017Upjohn Park, Rydalmere, NSWRun/Walk

SDAC Winter Series

Saturday, 8 July 2017Bottle Forest, NSWRun/Walk

Sri Chinmoy 24 Hour Race

Saturday, 8 July 2017Campbelltown Sports Stadium, Leumeah, NSWRun/Walk

Sydney Harbour 10K & 5K

Sunday, 9 July 2017The Rocks, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sri Chinmoy Sydney Series

Sunday, 16 July 2017Peter Depena Reserve, Dolls Point, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Stadium Stomp

Sunday, 16 July 2017SCG, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Georges River Festival of the Feet

Sunday, 16 July 2017Lake Gillawarna, Georges Hall, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SDAC Winter Series

Saturday, 22 July 2017Grays Point, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sutherland 2 Surf

Sunday, 23 July 2017Sutherland to Don Lucas Reserve, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SDAC Winter Series

Saturday, 29 July 2017Mutch Park, Pagewood, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Climb n Dine Charity Stair Climb

Sunday, 30 July 2017Shangri-La Hotel, Sydney, NSWTower/Stair

Roseville Chase Rotary Fun Run

Sunday, 30 July 2017Castle Cove Oval, Castle Cove, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sydney Striders 10K Series

Saturday, 5 August 2017Lane Cove National Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bay Run

Sunday, 6 August 2017Iron Cove, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Centennial Park Ultra

Sunday, 6 August 2017Centennial Park, Sydney, NSWCancelled Run/Walk

Little BIG DASH

Sunday, 6 August 2017Newington Armory, Sydney Olympic Park, NSWMud/OCR

Roki Road Beach Challenge

Sunday, 6 August 2017Dee Why Surf Life Saving Club, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

The Sun Herald City2Surf

Sunday, 13 August 2017Hyde Park to Bondi Beach, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SDAC Winter Series

Saturday, 19 August 2017Temptation Creek, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

The Color Run Dream Sydney

Sunday, 20 August 2017Centennial Park, Sydney, NSWColour/Neon

Oxfam Trailwalker: Sydney

Friday, 25 August to Saturday, 26 August 2017Brooklyn to Balgowlah Heights, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

SDAC Winter Series

Saturday, 26 August 2017Prince Edward Park, Worona, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

North Ryde Fun Run

Sunday, 27 August 2017Macquarie University Sport Fields, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Parkinson's Unity Walk & Run Sydney

Sunday, 27 August 2017Cathy Freeman Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Pub2Pub

Sunday, 27 August 2017Dee Why SLSC to Newport SLSC, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sydney Tower Stair Challenge

Sunday, 27 August 2017Sydney Tower, Sydney, NSWTower/Stair

SIDS Stampede

Sunday, 27 August 2017McQuade Park, Windsor, NSWRun/Walk

Sydney Striders 10K Series

Saturday, 2 September 2017North Head, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Greater Bank Sydney Half

Sunday, 3 September 2017Olympic Bvld/Cathy Freeman Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

IMF Father's Day WARRIOR Fun Run

Sunday, 3 September 2017Brazilian Fields, Centennial Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Lane Cove Fun Run

Sunday, 10 September 2017Kingsford Smith Oval, Longueville, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sri Chinmoy Sydney Series

Sunday, 10 September 2017Leichhardt Park, Iron Cove, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

St George Bank Beachside Dash

Sunday, 10 September 2017Peter Depena Reserve, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sydney Running Festival

Sunday, 17 September 2017Bradfield Park, Milson's Point, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sydney Trail Run Series

Sunday, 24 September 2017Botany Bay National Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

The Bloody Long Walk: Sydney East

Sunday, 24 September 2017Malabar to Circular Quay, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Western Sydney Marathon

Saturday, 30 September 2017International Regatta Centre, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sydney Striders 10K Series

Saturday, 7 October 2017Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

NSW Corporate Games - Running Events

Sunday, 8 October 2017Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sharks 10 Community Fun Run

Sunday, 8 October 2017Sharks Stadium, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

San Run For Life

Sunday, 15 October 2017Sydney Adventist Hospital, Wahroonga, NSWRun/Walk

Wellness Walk - Bridge Walk for Mental Health

Sunday, 15 October 2017Government House, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Miss Muddy Sydney

Saturday, 21 October 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWMud/OCR

Obstacool: Sydney

Saturday, 21 October 2017Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith, NSWMud/OCR

Juniors Maroubra Fun Run

Sunday, 22 October 2017South Maroubra Surf Life Saving Club, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Spring Trek Sydney

Sunday, 22 October 2017Cowan to Berowra, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sri Chinmoy Sydney Series

Sunday, 22 October 2017McKay Sports Ground, Centennial Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sydney Trail Run Series

Sunday, 22 October 2017Botany Bay National Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Walk for Prems: Sydney

Sunday, 29 October 2017The Village Green Area, Sydney Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Corporate Challenge

Wednesday, 1 November 2017Centennial Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sydney Striders 10K Series

Saturday, 4 November 2017Lane Cove National Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Bare Creek Trail Run

Sunday, 12 November 2017St Ives Park Primary School, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

The Bloody Long Walk: Sydney North

Sunday, 12 November 2017Palm Beach to Manly, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Balmain Fun Run

Sunday, 19 November 2017King George Park, Rozelle, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Sydney Trail Run Series

Sunday, 19 November 2017Botany Bay National Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Paddy Pallin Urban Series

Saturday, 25 November 2017Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Men's Health Survival of the Fittest

Saturday, 2 December 2017Sydney Olympic Park, NSWMud/OCR

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Sydney

Saturday, 2 December 2017Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk Triathlon

Sri Chinmoy Sydney Series

Sunday, 17 December 2017Leichhardt Park, Iron Cove, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Wild Women On Top Sydney Coastrek

Friday, 16 March 2018Manly/Kirribilli to Bondi Beach, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Jabulani Challenge

Saturday, 7 April 2018Bobbin Head, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Triathlon Pink & Fun Run Pink: Maroubra

Sunday, 22 April 2018Heffron Park, Maroubra, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk Triathlon

Run 2 Cure Neuroblastoma Fun Run

Sunday, 3 June 2018Sydney Domain, Sydney, NSWRun/Walk

Events 1 to 66 of 66