Athletics WA

Athletics WA is the administrative body for senior Athletics in Western Australia, and aims to advance the sport of athletics in WA.

They work with Athletics Clubs, WAIS, WA Little Athletics, and the Department of Sport and Recreation to provide the service they can to the sport.

Showing past events for Athletics WA from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Athletics WA

Events 1 to 11 of 11

EventDateLocationTypes

Albany Gallipoli Run

Sunday, 30 April 2017Stirling Terrace Precinct, Albany, WARun/Walk

Perth Gallipoli Run

Sunday, 23 April 2017Kings Park, Perth, WARun/Walk

Kalgoorlie Gallipoli Run

Sunday, 26 March 2017Karlkuria Bushland Park, Hannans/Kalgoorlie, WARun/Walk

Albany Gallipoli Run

Sunday, 1 May 2016Stirling Terrace Precinct, Albany, WARun/Walk

Perth Gallipoli Run

Sunday, 17 April 2016Kings Park, Perth, WARun/Walk

Bunbury Gallipoli Run

Sunday, 6 September 2015Naval Cadets Units, Leschenault Drive, Bunbury, WARun/Walk

Albany Gallipoli Run

Sunday, 26 April 2015Stirling Terrace Precinct, Albany, WARun/Walk

Perth Gallipoli Run

Sunday, 19 April 2015Kings Park, Perth, WARun/Walk

Albany Gallipoli Run

Sunday, 12 October 2014Brunswick Rd, Albany, WARun/Walk

Bunbury Gallipoli Run

Sunday, 7 September 2014Naval Cadets Units, Leschenault Drive, Bunbury, WARun/Walk

Perth Gallipoli Run

Sunday, 13 April 2014Kings Park, Perth, WARun/Walk

Events 1 to 11 of 11